EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

Rent Luxury Car with AVIS

Renting an Avis luxury car is the ultimate choice if you are expecting a comfortable yet exciting road trip. Avis enjoys great a reputation for luxury car rentals. Standing out for its fancy exterior and spacious interior, the luxury car gains much popularity among business and leisure travelers. Anywhere you are travelling, it is convenient for you to pick up a luxury car at the Avis counter and then hit the road to enjoy your new ride!

EasyRentCars has partnered with Avis to provide the best deal for your next trip worldwide. We promises the best rental deals secured by our lowest price guaranteed policy. If you come across any problem when you book an Avis luxury car rental with EasyRentCars, feel free to contact us for our 24/7 customer services.

Meet the Fleet
Rent a Luxury car now to live out your dream of driving your fantasy vehicle on a leisure trip, whether for a few days or several weeks.
car-type-img
BMW 5 Series
x4 x5
car-type-img
Audi A8
x4 x5
car-type-img
BMW 6 Series
x4 x5

AVIS reviews in from EasyRentCars Guests

8.7

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    8.7
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    8.8
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.4
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.7
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 6.3

    Wouldn’t use Avis again.

    They tried to charge me additional things claiming my booking was not in its entirety valid. In the end charged me an amount which I emailed EasyRentCars about. Terrible experience with Avis.

    icon_locationNis
    Reviewed: January 23, 2020

  • 7

    The price is reasonable and good service.

    The staff was not in the rental car store during the office hour, we need to wait the lady come back almost 15 minutes

    icon_locationMoutiers
    Reviewed: January 21, 2020

  • 6.3

    Average

    The most unprofessional staff with customer support being the least recommended of all.

    icon_locationMumbai
    Reviewed: January 20, 2020

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    staff was helpful and fast allotment of the car. However it will be great if the personnel at the counter can tell us about what car has Android Auto or Apple CarPlay..

    icon_locationAustin
    Reviewed: January 20, 2020

  • 6

    Not Satisfied!

    My booking was for a Jeep Renegade or similar vehicle, which I paid extra to get. I was totally disappointed at hatchback Kia Stonic that was provided.

    icon_locationNaples
    Reviewed: January 15, 2020

  • 7.7

    Revisar las condiciones de seguro y servicio postventa

    Tuve un accidente con el coche use el seguro de la tarjeta, se demoraron demasiado para entregar la información del seguro ocasionándole gastos financieros estarás, asimismo el costo de lucro cesante me pareció excesivo por una reparación que no duraría solo unos cuantos días me cobraron el equivalente a tener alquilado el auto por más de dos meses. La verdad no quise reclamar pues salimos con bien en mi familia, pero se hubiese acercado un ejecutivo a explicarnos el porque del sobre precio.

    icon_locationLima
    Reviewed: January 15, 2020

  • 10

    Awosome

    Staff are help full and friendly

    icon_locationSeoul
    Reviewed: January 12, 2020

  • 9

    Muy buen servicio y excelente auto

    La atención en el mostrador estuvo bastante bien, pero lo que no me gustó y no me pareció es q no tengan personal q hable español a la hora de la recogida y la devolución debido a q uno aveces tiene varias preguntas q hacerle a la persona q lo atiende y tal vez el ingles de uno no es lo bastante, ademas a la hora de la salida del rent a car no me devolvieron la licencia la cual no apareció por ningún lado, pero en términos generales estuvo bastante bien, con el auto quedamos muy satisfechos ya era bastante cómodo

    icon_locationFort Lauderdale
    Reviewed: January 11, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    icon_locationGran Canaria
    Reviewed: January 11, 2020

  • 8.3

    Good with some minor problems

    Very good service as usual.

    icon_locationTenerife
    Reviewed: January 10, 2020

  • 10

    Not quite as exciting as a night out drinking pina coladas but getting there

    Great almost brand new car.

    icon_locationManchester
    Reviewed: January 10, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    I booked a car for 2 weeks during Christmas and New Year time. The pick up was easy and rapid. The staff at the counter answered all questions friendly and frankly. At first I didn't got the car I had booked. I booked Dodge Grand Caravan but they gave Kia Sorento which was so far acceptable. We travelled with many luggages and we found the rear seat couldn't be folded. One of the staffs walked by and tried to help but it still didn't work so he gave us another car, Grand Caravan GT, which was upgrade. The car was perfect. We all enjoyed the trip. The drop off was smooth and rapid, no paper works. Overall was great. Recommended.

    icon_locationVancouver
    Reviewed: January 10, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    Good overall, but pick up process was very long and there was quite a queue, but it was a busy time of year so was expected.

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: January 10, 2020

  • 10

    Reasonably good

    Everything was fine. But a hidden extra cost emerged at the time of pick up. This concerns only this particular Avis branch office. It turned out this office is inside the London Congestion Charge Zone, which added UKP 25 to the cost of hire. It would have been good if at the time of booking a warning message came up to indicate this extra cost.

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: January 9, 2020

  • 7

    車両状態があまり良くないAVIS

    スワンナプーム国際空港からバンで営業所まで行き、レンタルの手続きのため、時間を要する。 今回、フロントバンパーが脱落しかけていたので、走行中不安だった。

    icon_locationBangkok
    Reviewed: January 9, 2020

  • 10

    Cheap, Reliable Car Rental

    It was a quick service and the car was better than my expectations. Nil issues with the car and we done a 1,600km round trip.

    icon_locationSt Kilda
    Reviewed: January 8, 2020

  • 9.7

    Very seamless

    Top class service, perfect!

    icon_locationManchester
    Reviewed: January 6, 2020

  • 8.7

    Great car, but tiny bump made us pay quite a bit

    The counter at the drop-off found a small bump which we did not see at the pick-up (car was partly frozen). So we had to pay 200+ €

    icon_locationSibiu
    Reviewed: January 6, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    Best one

    icon_locationPhuket
    Reviewed: January 6, 2020

  • 10

    満足です。

    カウンタースタッフの対応は親切で手続きはとてもスムーズでした。 車は新車でとても綺麗で快適でした。 返却は早朝の時間外でしたが、空港の指定駐車場にとめ、鍵は返却ボックスに入れるだけととてもスムーズでした。

    icon_locationNew Plymouth
    Reviewed: January 5, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    the car in good condition, the process very simple, the staffs are excellent

    icon_locationMelbourne
    Reviewed: January 5, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    Excellent !

    icon_locationStuttgart
    Reviewed: January 3, 2020

  • 10

    Easy peasy

    Minor issue was that the car needed servicing (dashboard alert light was on) at 13k km. Not a prob for us though.

    icon_locationLanzarote
    Reviewed: January 2, 2020

  • 10

    Christmas cheer!

    V easy collection and drop off process. Car was comfortable and economical.

    icon_locationTenerife
    Reviewed: January 2, 2020

  • 9

    Excellent

    Had booked a medium size SUV but was first being given a small SUV. When I pointed this out the people at check in were able to quickly change it but was lucky a medium SUV was available.

    icon_locationSydney
    Reviewed: January 1, 2020

  • 10

    Will book again in future

    Outstanding

    icon_locationBusan
    Reviewed: January 1, 2020

  • 9

    Great experience. Highly recommended.

    No line at rental counter. Everything went well. Courteous staff. Great location.

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: January 1, 2020

  • 8.7

    Happy overall with the entire service

    They didn’t know I’d selected a VE Golf and wanted to give me a Renault Captur until I showed them the booking confirmation, so I think the reservation went through to them wrong

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: January 1, 2020

  • 9.3

    Very good

    The car exceeded my expectation.

    icon_locationSeoul
    Reviewed: December 31, 2019

  • 4

    Should not use Avis in the future

    I wasn't expected to pay 8000 baht as a deposit and it came as a surprise. And now that I return the car with no damage, they need 15 to 30 days to refund me. This is unacceptable The car they gave me was in very poor condition. There were a lot of scratches and a couple of dent around the vehicle. The interior was very dusty and dirty. The rear windscreen was covered with a layer of dust. Overall condition was very poor.

    icon_locationBangkok
    Reviewed: December 31, 2019

  • 9.7

    Pleasant experience. No nasty surprises.

    Avis Semley Place, London has excellent staff. They were polite and helpful with information. They were patient and courteous. Not pushy with extras like excess covers etc.

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: December 30, 2019

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    Very very good. Very good small car

    icon_locationMontpellier
    Reviewed: December 29, 2019

  • 9.3

    Easy & Hassle Free Car Booking

    The pick up process was easy and hassle free. However, the drop off was otherwise. Due to language barrier I had procced to park the car at the airport parking and incurred parking fee of THB20. There was no clear explanation on the drop of process. Overall I am satisfied with the service.

    icon_locationHaad Yai
    Reviewed: December 29, 2019

  • 9.7

    Excellent experience. Repeated buyer for different countries. Recommended.

    Service is good. Explanation is thorough but I don’t get why we have to sign a document stating that we don’t smoke in car. This should be included in contract instead of signing another paper.

    icon_locationSeoul
    Reviewed: December 29, 2019

  • 9.7

    Definitely a good experience.

    Vehicle was exactly what I expected, staff very helpful.

    icon_locationAdelaide
    Reviewed: December 27, 2019

  • 2

    Terrible

    They didn’t want to rent me the car I booked. They have said to me that my driving licence and my credit card are not from the same country. I have explain that this is part of my job and my other credit card is not valid that day. I also showed them my Spanish residency card but they weren’t satisfied with my documents. Although a month earlier managed to rent car from same company. The attitude of the lady how I dealt with that day was terrible. Definitely needs to be trained on how to deal with customer. I asked for her name to complain and she refused to give it to me. I explained that names should be shown on badges and not something to hide. She said this comes under personal protection program lol. Any way I left that company and managed to rent cat from different one with no complications. Worst car rental company I dealt with so far, So AVOID it.

    icon_locationMadrid
    Reviewed: December 27, 2019

  • 8.7

    Clean

    อยู่ตึกตรงข้ามสนามบินชั้น3 เวลาคืนรถทางเข้าสนามบินมาตึกระวังหลง

    icon_locationSaint Petersburg
    Reviewed: December 26, 2019

  • 9.3

    Rent a medium-sized car

    Unfortunately, a comprehensive insurance has been requested other than the paid insurance through the application, as your insurance has not been recognized

    icon_locationDubai
    Reviewed: December 23, 2019

  • 7

    Very happy.

    Difficult to locate counter at Marseille airport. Counter staff helpful (spoke English). More difficult to locate correct drop-off location in Paris.

    icon_locationMarseille
    Reviewed: December 22, 2019

  • 10

    Great

    Great

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 21, 2019

  • 10

    Excellent

    Good !!!!

    icon_locationPhuket
    Reviewed: December 20, 2019

  • 8

    A happy experience

    The mileage was on the high side 65,000+ kms. We asked for a lower one and the staff accommodated our request. The mileage was still higher than our expectation and past experience however (30,000+ kms). The car functioned well however. Overall, we are satisfied.

    icon_locationTaipei
    Reviewed: December 19, 2019

  • 7.7

    Good

    The car is quite old with no bluetooth capability, but good that it is clean inside. Long waiting time with the counter booth in airport, after that the shuttle and the service at Avis pick up location is fast.

    icon_locationBangkok
    Reviewed: December 17, 2019

  • 4.7

    Average

    Too terrible for car changing in pick up the car, photo all side up and down Return time 20 Minutes for checking.

    icon_locationSeoul
    Reviewed: December 16, 2019

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    The pick up counter is easily located once we cleared the custom clearance. However there was only one service staff handling the bookings at that time and it took quite long for us to collect the keys. Vehicle collection point was a few minutes walk from the terminal.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 15, 2019

  • 10

    New and clean car.

    Very friendly and personal staff. Had a bit of a wait during pick up as there was a shift change, leaving one attendant at the counter for about 20 minutes.

    icon_locationJohannesburg
    Reviewed: December 15, 2019

  • 10

    Easy and hassle free!

    The service exceed my expectation and we were given a new car with 100km mileage. Car is clean and model as booked. Service at counter is excellent.

    icon_locationBrisbane
    Reviewed: December 13, 2019

  • 9.7

    satisfied customer

    we got free upgrade to luxury SUV which make us really grateful. the car condition is excellent.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 13, 2019

  • 6.7

    Good car, poor service at pick up

    Pick up took forever. It was like they were not expecting me.

    icon_locationJerusalem
    Reviewed: December 11, 2019

  • 9.7

    Perfect

    I changed my pick up location from Kitchener to Weber, Waterloo. I found the cleanliness at Kitchener location better than Avis, Waterloo

    icon_locationKitchener
    Reviewed: December 11, 2019

Explore other popular car types

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">