AVIS Car Rental in United Kingdom

AVIS in United Kingdom

You can never afford to miss the spectacular view of United Kingdom! Whether you prefer to broaden your horizon by visiting the museums in major cities, or you are longing for a relaxation at a quiet town away from hustle and bustle after long working hours, United Kingdom can be a perfect choice. Rent a AVIS car with EasyRentCars, and United Kingdom is now your oyster!
Operating a large amount of pick-up counters across the country, AVIS enjoy a blameless reputation with superior service and make it the most convenient for you to set off on your adventure, no matter you are right off the plane at the airport or in need of a car elsewhere. With a vast array of tourists travelling every day, AVIS got a wide range of cars available to suit your needs - from smart executive saloons to compact family hatchbacks.
EasyRentCars has partnered with AVIS to pass great discounts to you, offering you the lowest rental rate with the best price guaranteed.
For any inquiries regarding car rentals in United Kingdom, please contact our 24/7 online customer service for assistance.

AVIS reviews in United Kingdom from EasyRentCars Guests

8.5

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    8.7
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.5
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.4
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.5
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    10-30 mins
  • 10.0

    Excellent

    Avis were brilliant the computer broke down while I was paying but the staff were really helpful

    icon_locationLeeds
    Reviewed: February 12, 2019

  • 6.7

    Everything worked fine, but always a hazzle that easycar provider supply separate insurance

    The message upon delivery was no damages on the car.Upon inspection before take off - we fund several scrathes which needed to registered by avis hand-out office

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: February 6, 2019

  • 9.0

    We were disappointed we got a Ford focus, not the small SUV as booked.

    Very good service, but I do not understand how the category of car was different from that booked.

    icon_locationInverness
    Reviewed: January 29, 2019

  • 10.0

    Excellent

    Counter staff very friendly and helpful. Car better than expected

    icon_locationInverness
    Reviewed: January 22, 2019

  • 8.0

    Easy & cheap

    The young lady at Avis desk was extremely friendly and helpful.

    icon_locationBristol
    Reviewed: January 16, 2019

  • 8.7

    A good car to start with rip-off fuel prices to finish!

    Problem with the bonnet catch so alarm kept going off and had to call the AA out to the vehicle. Should have cost 7 pounds to fill the car back up to full when dropped off, however I received an additional charge of 28 pounds on my credit card. That would have almost filled the tank!

    icon_locationManchester
    Reviewed: January 14, 2019

  • 9.4

    Worthwhile

    Like: Car helped us see relatives and family. Many thanks.

    icon_locationBelfast
    Reviewed: September 21, 2018

  • 10.0

    Worthog

    Like: easy to drive, good luggage space, exactly what I expected
    Dislike: high beam did not stay on - I had to hold it on flash one of the ugliest cars on the road, hence the title - warthog - but it performed really well so no complaints

    icon_locationNottingham
    Reviewed: September 1, 2018

  • 8.4

    Pick up was not as organised

    Like: Loved the car
    Dislike: No signage at St Pancras made pick up a nightmare. With a 74 year old to drag around trying to find it I was at my wits end

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: August 23, 2018

  • 10.0

    Road trips worthwhile

    Like: Golf was great and stable. Petrol efficient since we didn't use the aircon and decided to feel the breeze of Scotland. Nice and quiet to drive.

    icon_locationEdinburgh
    Reviewed: June 21, 2018

  • 10.0

    awesome experience

    Like: the lady gave us free upgrade upon renting - we got new and smart car Peugeot. super comfortable and super nice. would defintely book with them again!

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: May 2, 2018

  • 8.8

    Excellent service

    Like: Man at collection was very helpful

    icon_locationWembley
    Reviewed: April 18, 2018

All reviews loaded !

Best deals from AVIS

  • Mini
    icon_location Leeds

    from USD 6.31 /day

  • Intermediate SUV
    icon_location Manchester

    from USD 15.78 /day

  • Economy
    icon_location Bristol

    from USD 17.15 /day

  • Compact
    icon_location Edinburgh

    from USD 22.43 /day

  • Mini
    icon_location Belfast

    from USD 27.76 /day

  • Standard
    icon_location London

    from USD 28.54 /day

  • Mini Van
    icon_location Cheltenham

    from USD 33.17 /day

  • Mini
    icon_location shetland

    from USD 42.50 /day

*Best rates found by EasyRentCars users in the last 30 days.

Popular destinations in United Kingdom from AVIS car rental

Find AVIS in other countries

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know more about our private policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!