EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

Rent from AVIS in Perth, Australia

AVIS is among one of the most popular car rental brands in Perth, Australia. Operating a few rental offices in and around the city, it is convenient for you to pick up your rental car anywhere, at the airport, train station, or around city landmarks.
Book ahead a rental car with AVIS in Perth, Australia and get your adventures started! EasyRentCars has partnered with AVIS to offer you a wide selection of car rental deals and packages to meet your specific needs. Whether you prefer a stylish exotic car to enjoy a thrilling road trip, or a premium SUV for family-friendly fun, you can find the best deal on EasyRentCars. If there is any problem when it comes to AVIS car rental in Perth, Australia , feel free to contact EasyRentCars’ 24/7 online customer service for assistance.

AVIS rental locations in Perth, Australia

AVIS
International Advanced Car Rental Brand
icon-map View On Map
  • Branch1
    Address: TERMINAL BUILDING
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 6.9 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch2
    Address: PERTH AIRPORT,PERTH,WA AU,06105,IN TERMINAL
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 6.2 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch3
    Address: Terminal Building
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 6.9 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch4
    Address: Perth Airport, Terminal Building, Perth, Australia, WA 6105
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 6.9 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch5
    Address: Terminal Building, Perth, Australia, WA 6105
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 6.9 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch6
    Address: Terminal Building, Perth, 6105, WA, Western Australia
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 6.9 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch7
    Address: 245 Horrie Miller Dr, Perth Airport WA 6105
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 7 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch8
    Address: 28 Commerce St, Malaga,
    Nearest landmark: Centro Galleria Morley Shopping Centre - 6.9 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch9
    Address: 960 Hay Street, Perth, 6000, WA, Western Australia
    Nearest landmark: The Melbourne Hotel - 0.3 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch10
    Address: 440 Scarborough Beach Road, Osborne Park, 6017, WA, Western Australia
    Nearest landmark: Glendalough Station - 4 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch11
    Address: Terminal Bldg
    Nearest landmark: Home Sweet Home - 4.7 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch12
    Address: 960 Hay Street
    Nearest landmark: The Melbourne Hotel - 0.3 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch13
    Address: 1 Uppill Pl Cnr O Connor Way
    Nearest landmark: Acclaim Kingsway Tourist Park - 11.7 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch14
    Address: 74 Collingwood Street
    Nearest landmark: Glendalough Station - 3.8 mi
    Book at this location

EasyRentCars's guest reviews

8.8

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    9.0
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    9.0
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    7.9
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.0
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.0
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 10

    Great

    Great

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 21, 2019

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    The pick up counter is easily located once we cleared the custom clearance. However there was only one service staff handling the bookings at that time and it took quite long for us to collect the keys. Vehicle collection point was a few minutes walk from the terminal.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 15, 2019

  • 9.7

    satisfied customer

    we got free upgrade to luxury SUV which make us really grateful. the car condition is excellent.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 13, 2019

  • 9.7

    Quick and easy!

    We arrived at midnight and AVIS is very helpful in helping us with welcome smile and ensure all our needs and queries been handled.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 10, 2019

  • 10

    Excellent

    There were a queue hence we had to wait for at least 30 mins to pick up the car. But service is good, location of car rental is just right next to the arrival hall. Easy to locate, car is clean and what I needed. Drop off is easy too.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: November 18, 2019

  • 9.7

    Best deal in town car rental

    Was very helpful 5 star

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: November 5, 2019

  • 10

    Hassle free and Convenient

    Avis Customer Service offered a Comprehensive excess insurance for AUD 403. We thought it was useful to have this excess and took it. So the total cost for 7 days was AUD 677.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: October 29, 2019

  • 6

    The whole experience kind of ruined my trip.

    I got allocated different car and Avis staff said that they made a mistake and allocated wrong car. Why would I pay extra money for luxury car if I would get average SUV car at the counter. I had to wait over one hour to get the proper car as it was needed to be cleaned. After returning the car, I got a receipt, but on bank statement I got over charged which I haven’t heard from Avis, so I had to send an email to the customer service and I haven’t received any email.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: October 8, 2019

  • 8.7

    Very Good

    Thanks and Kudos to Avis Staff who provided me a free upgrade from Hyundai i30 to Toyota Camry. our luggages fits well and very comfortable for our family to travel and move around.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 11, 2019

  • 10

    Customer service is very helpful and fast respond.

    The services is excellent.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 11, 2019

  • 8.3

    Good.

    Everything was excellent except for the rude counter staff (one lady) inside the terminal on arrival.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 9, 2019

  • 9.7

    Easy and fuss free

    AVIS upgraded our rental to a Hyundai Tucson, which was much appreciate as there were more boot space.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 29, 2019

  • 7.7

    Pleasant experience

    Was given a new Hyundai I30 instead of toyota corolla altis but car condition is good and fuel efficient. Would be better if Avis can explain more on the new car features rather than to ask the client to pick up the car on his own at the carpark.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 8

    Best rate with easyrentcars

    Avis was great

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 8.7

    Simple rental process and great car provided

    Everything’s good and up to expectations, except for a little issue with the steering alignment a bit off

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: November 16, 2019

  • 6

    I'm not happy at all with Avis Perth DTN staff that attend to my reservation

    I was billed extra USD214.29 though I only asked to add GPS rental to the car that I thought I have fully paid for to Easyrentcars. . No explanation or information was given to me for the amount billed to my credit card. I'm still waiting for an explanation from Avis.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: November 6, 2019

  • 7.7

    Smooth but could have been better

    Instead of the Toyota Carolla I originally booked, I was given a Hyundai i30, which only had 1 small but significant negative point i.e. trunk space. Having been travelling with substantially big sized baggage, the limited trunk space was not accommodating. However all else was great with the car and I have no complaints.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 25, 2019

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    Easy pickup, great car.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 10, 2019

  • 8.3

    Very Good

    Nil

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 27, 2019

  • 9

    Best money saver car rental experience

    A bit slow on pickup process at Perth airport.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: November 15, 2019

Best deals from AVIS

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">