EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

Rent from AVIS in Perth, Australia

AVIS is among one of the most popular car rental brands in Perth, Australia. Operating a few rental offices in and around the city, it is convenient for you to pick up your rental car anywhere, at the airport, train station, or around city landmarks.
Book ahead a rental car with AVIS in Perth, Australia and get your adventures started! EasyRentCars has partnered with AVIS to offer you a wide selection of car rental deals and packages to meet your specific needs. Whether you prefer a stylish exotic car to enjoy a thrilling road trip, or a premium SUV for family-friendly fun, you can find the best deal on EasyRentCars. If there is any problem when it comes to AVIS car rental in Perth, Australia , feel free to contact EasyRentCars’ 24/7 online customer service for assistance.

AVIS rental locations in Perth, Australia

AVIS
International Advanced Car Rental Brand
icon-map View On Map
  • Branch1
    Address: Perth Airport, Terminal Building, Perth, Australia, WA 6105
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 5.5 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch2
    Address: Terminal Building, Perth, Australia, WA 6105
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 5.5 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch3
    Address: Terminal Building, Perth, 6105, WA, Western Australia
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 5.4 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch4
    Address: Terminal Building
    Nearest landmark: Perth Airport - 4.5 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch5
    Address: 28 Commerce Street
    Nearest landmark: Four Points By Sheraton Perth - 3.1 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch6
    Address: 960, Hay Street, Perth, Australia, WA 6000
    Nearest landmark: Quest West End - 3 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch7
    Address: 960 Hay Street, Perth, 6000, WA, Western Australia
    Nearest landmark: Quest West End - 3 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch8
    Address: 440 Scarborough Beach Road, Osborne Park, 6017, WA, Western Australia
    Nearest landmark: Glendalough Station - 6.8 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch9
    Address: Terminal Bldg
    Nearest landmark: Home Sweet Home - 2.7 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch10
    Address: 960 Hay Street
    Nearest landmark: Four Points By Sheraton Perth - 3.1 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch11
    Address: 74 Collingwood Street
    Nearest landmark: Glendalough Station - 6.6 mi
    Book at this location
  • Branch12
    Address: 1 Uppill Pl Cnr O Connor Way
    Nearest landmark: Warwick Grove Shopping Centre - 14.1 mi
    Book at this location

EasyRentCars's guest reviews

9.1

/10

Excellent
  • Vehicle condition

    9.3
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.3
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    10-30 mins
  • 8.7

    Very Good

    Thanks and Kudos to Avis Staff who provided me a free upgrade from Hyundai i30 to Toyota Camry. our luggages fits well and very comfortable for our family to travel and move around.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 11, 2019

  • 10.0

    Customer service is very helpful and fast respond.

    The services is excellent.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 11, 2019

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    Easy pickup, great car.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 10, 2019

  • 8.3

    Good.

    Everything was excellent except for the rude counter staff (one lady) inside the terminal on arrival.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 9, 2019

  • 9.7

    Easy and fuss free

    AVIS upgraded our rental to a Hyundai Tucson, which was much appreciate as there were more boot space.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 29, 2019

  • 7.7

    Smooth but could have been better

    Instead of the Toyota Carolla I originally booked, I was given a Hyundai i30, which only had 1 small but significant negative point i.e. trunk space. Having been travelling with substantially big sized baggage, the limited trunk space was not accommodating. However all else was great with the car and I have no complaints.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 25, 2019

  • 8.0

    Best rate with easyrentcars

    Avis was great

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 7.7

    Pleasant experience

    Was given a new Hyundai I30 instead of toyota corolla altis but car condition is good and fuel efficient. Would be better if Avis can explain more on the new car features rather than to ask the client to pick up the car on his own at the carpark.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 10.0

    Easy to deal with and good customer service from avis

    Tks Carol from avis to recommend upgrade to kulger which made smoother ride to MR. Also yes lemon sorbet from Miller farm cafe is good! Tks for this tip!

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 18, 2019

  • 10.0

    Overal excellent from start to finish

    Can’t fault the service

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 13, 2019

  • 10.0

    Great and very smooth. And the car very clean all in good condition

    Yes. Out of expected,the car in good condition. And all pick up and drop off very fast.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 13, 2019

  • 10.0

    Great service! Will definitely recommend others to try it.

    Good stuff, thank you.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 5, 2019

  • 8.7

    Very Good

    Have some problem to understand Avis prepaid fuel service work , I returned the car with 1/4 tank fuel, but Avis Australia didn't refund the extra prepaid fuel to me I tried to email to those customer service Australia, but respond was slow

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: June 4, 2019

  • 7.0

    Terrible experience .

    I am still waiting a reply from Avis and easy rent cars . Basically I was overcharged as avis insist I did not refill the car . However the stuff at the drop off point did not bother to check when we asked them to. Please remember to always take a photo of your petrol tank , receipt of petrol refill, checked name of the staff on duty etc . It was a terrible experience .

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: January 17, 2019

  • 10.0

    great service and great value

    Like: customer service was great and with lots of discount given. woul definately use this again for my next trip!

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 25, 2018

  • 8.8

    Perfect

    Like: Clean environment
    Dislike: Car should provide gps navigation.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: January 7, 2018

  • 10.0

    Excellent

    Like: Very good service,great vehicle. keep up the good work

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 24, 2017

  • 9.0

    Excellent

    Like: Easy. No Problems
    Dislike: Nothing,

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 15, 2017

All reviews loaded !

Best deals from AVIS

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">