EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

Car Rental at Perth Airport

Things to know about AVIS at Perth Airport, Australia

AVIS is a reputed car rental brand attracting a wide range of clientele who look for a car rental with high-quality vehicles and a rewarding rental experience. Search on EasyRentCars for a AVIS rental, simplifying the process while maintaining the standards AVIS is known for. With a large fleet of vehicles under their care, you can expect to find a wide variety of vehicles of different classes from AVIS, all ready to meet your rental needs. Packages and prices are clearly listed out for your easy comparison to fit whatever budget you may have.
With our platform we provide you with the ability to easily compare and select the perfect vehicle and deal you are looking for as we know car rentals do get confusing at times. Together with such a trusted partner AVIS, EasyRentCars promises to provide you lowest rental rates and superior rental experience with the best price guarantee policy and 24/7 online customer service.

AVIS Car Rental at Perth Airport

AVIS

International Advanced Car Rental Brand
  • Address:

    PERTH 198 ADELAIDE TERRACE
  • Pickup Method:

    To be updated
  • Telephone:

    61 08 92254466/61 08 92254466
  • Hours:

    Sun-08:00-11:30    Mon-08:00-16:30    Tue-08:00-16:30    Wed-08:00-16:30    Thu-08:00-16:30    Fri-08:00-16:30    Sat-08:00-11:30   

EasyRentCars's guest reviews

9.0

/10

Excellent
  • Vehicle condition

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.4
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 10

    Great

    Great

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 21, 2019

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    The pick up counter is easily located once we cleared the custom clearance. However there was only one service staff handling the bookings at that time and it took quite long for us to collect the keys. Vehicle collection point was a few minutes walk from the terminal.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 15, 2019

  • 9.7

    satisfied customer

    we got free upgrade to luxury SUV which make us really grateful. the car condition is excellent.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 13, 2019

  • 9.7

    Quick and easy!

    We arrived at midnight and AVIS is very helpful in helping us with welcome smile and ensure all our needs and queries been handled.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: December 10, 2019

  • 10

    Excellent

    There were a queue hence we had to wait for at least 30 mins to pick up the car. But service is good, location of car rental is just right next to the arrival hall. Easy to locate, car is clean and what I needed. Drop off is easy too.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: November 18, 2019

  • 8.7

    Simple rental process and great car provided

    Everything’s good and up to expectations, except for a little issue with the steering alignment a bit off

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: November 16, 2019

  • 9

    Best money saver car rental experience

    A bit slow on pickup process at Perth airport.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: November 15, 2019

  • 9.7

    Best deal in town car rental

    Was very helpful 5 star

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: November 5, 2019

  • 10

    Hassle free and Convenient

    Avis Customer Service offered a Comprehensive excess insurance for AUD 403. We thought it was useful to have this excess and took it. So the total cost for 7 days was AUD 677.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: October 29, 2019

  • 6

    The whole experience kind of ruined my trip.

    I got allocated different car and Avis staff said that they made a mistake and allocated wrong car. Why would I pay extra money for luxury car if I would get average SUV car at the counter. I had to wait over one hour to get the proper car as it was needed to be cleaned. After returning the car, I got a receipt, but on bank statement I got over charged which I haven’t heard from Avis, so I had to send an email to the customer service and I haven’t received any email.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: October 8, 2019

  • 8.3

    Very Good

    Nil

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 27, 2019

  • 10

    Customer service is very helpful and fast respond.

    The services is excellent.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 11, 2019

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    Easy pickup, great car.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 10, 2019

  • 8.3

    Good.

    Everything was excellent except for the rude counter staff (one lady) inside the terminal on arrival.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 9, 2019

  • 7.7

    Smooth but could have been better

    Instead of the Toyota Carolla I originally booked, I was given a Hyundai i30, which only had 1 small but significant negative point i.e. trunk space. Having been travelling with substantially big sized baggage, the limited trunk space was not accommodating. However all else was great with the car and I have no complaints.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 25, 2019

  • 8

    Best rate with easyrentcars

    Avis was great

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 7.7

    Pleasant experience

    Was given a new Hyundai I30 instead of toyota corolla altis but car condition is good and fuel efficient. Would be better if Avis can explain more on the new car features rather than to ask the client to pick up the car on his own at the carpark.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 10

    Overal excellent from start to finish

    Can’t fault the service

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 13, 2019

  • 8.7

    Very Good

    Thanks and Kudos to Avis Staff who provided me a free upgrade from Hyundai i30 to Toyota Camry. our luggages fits well and very comfortable for our family to travel and move around.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 11, 2019

  • 10

    Easy to deal with and good customer service from avis

    Tks Carol from avis to recommend upgrade to kulger which made smoother ride to MR. Also yes lemon sorbet from Miller farm cafe is good! Tks for this tip!

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 18, 2019

Best deals from AVIS at Perth Airport

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">