EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupons!
Scan to download App

Things to know about AVIS at Perth Airport, Australia

AVIS is a reputed car rental brand attracting a wide range of clientele who look for a car rental with high-quality vehicles and a rewarding rental experience. Search on EasyRentCars for a AVIS rental, simplifying the process while maintaining the standards AVIS is known for. With a large fleet of vehicles under their care, you can expect to find a wide variety of vehicles of different classes from AVIS, all ready to meet your rental needs. Packages and prices are clearly listed out for your easy comparison to fit whatever budget you may have.
With our platform we provide you with the ability to easily compare and select the perfect vehicle and deal you are looking for as we know car rentals do get confusing at times. Together with such a trusted partner AVIS, EasyRentCars promises to provide you lowest rental rates and superior rental experience with the best price guarantee policy and 24/7 online customer service.

AVIS Car Rental at Perth Airport

AVIS

International Advanced Car Rental Brand
  • Address:

    Terminal Building
  • Pickup Method:

    In terminal
  • Telephone:

    08 9232 7333/08/9478-3636
  • Hours:

    Sun-05:00-02:30    Mon-05:00-02:30    Tue-05:00-02:30    Wed-05:00-02:30    Thu-05:00-02:30    Fri-05:00-02:30    Sat-05:00-02:30   

EasyRentCars's guest reviews

9.0

/10

Excellent
  • Vehicle condition

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    0-10 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 8.0

    Best rate with easyrentcars

    Avis was great

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 7.7

    Pleasant experience

    Was given a new Hyundai I30 instead of toyota corolla altis but car condition is good and fuel efficient. Would be better if Avis can explain more on the new car features rather than to ask the client to pick up the car on his own at the carpark.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 10.0

    Easy to deal with and good customer service from avis

    Tks Carol from avis to recommend upgrade to kulger which made smoother ride to MR. Also yes lemon sorbet from Miller farm cafe is good! Tks for this tip!

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 18, 2019

  • 10.0

    Overal excellent from start to finish

    Can’t fault the service

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 13, 2019

  • 10.0

    Great and very smooth. And the car very clean all in good condition

    Yes. Out of expected,the car in good condition. And all pick up and drop off very fast.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 13, 2019

  • 10.0

    Great service! Will definitely recommend others to try it.

    Good stuff, thank you.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 5, 2019

  • 8.7

    Very Good

    Have some problem to understand Avis prepaid fuel service work , I returned the car with 1/4 tank fuel, but Avis Australia didn't refund the extra prepaid fuel to me I tried to email to those customer service Australia, but respond was slow

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: June 4, 2019

  • 7.0

    Terrible experience .

    I am still waiting a reply from Avis and easy rent cars . Basically I was overcharged as avis insist I did not refill the car . However the stuff at the drop off point did not bother to check when we asked them to. Please remember to always take a photo of your petrol tank , receipt of petrol refill, checked name of the staff on duty etc . It was a terrible experience .

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: January 17, 2019

  • 10.0

    great service and great value

    Like: customer service was great and with lots of discount given. woul definately use this again for my next trip!

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 25, 2018

  • 8.8

    Perfect

    Like: Clean environment
    Dislike: Car should provide gps navigation.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: January 7, 2018

  • 10.0

    Excellent

    Like: Very good service,great vehicle. keep up the good work

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 24, 2017

  • 9.0

    Excellent

    Like: Easy. No Problems
    Dislike: Nothing,

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 15, 2017

All reviews loaded !

Best deals from AVIS at Perth Airport

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">