EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupons!
Scan to download App

AVIS with EasyRentCars

A Trusted EasyRentCars Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
EasyRentCars partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

EasyRentCars's guest reviews

8.5

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.5
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    10-30 mins
  • 10.0

    A great van....

    Like: Free upgrade when I was early and my car wasn't ready. So great!!! Also, my partner thought she lost some rings and your staff member walked to the wash bay and looked for me immediately. She was working the evening of Saturday the 28th in Hobart. Turned out they were in her bag but it was your staff who went above and beyond the call of duty. Cheers
    Dislike: Nothing

    icon_locationHobart
    Reviewed: November 2, 2017

  • 9.0

    Bon tarifs, mais manque la possibilité des choix d’options. Exemple: conducteur supplémentaire

    Excellent ! Je ne sais pas si c’est uniquement à Figari mais meilleure service que j’ai eu de toutes mes locations. Merci

    icon_locationFigari
    Reviewed: August 21, 2019

  • 9.0

    Great experience.

    Great car. Too bad that one of the speakers was broke. Music had a cracky sound.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: August 21, 2019

  • 10.0

    Exceed expectation

    Since the car I hired was fully booked, AVIS offered me a 7 seater car in order to fulfill my needs on carrying large luggages and number of small luggages. The car was brand new with few hundreds km used. It's really amazing.

    icon_locationStuttgart
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 8.0

    Very Good

    Didn't manage the car I selected. Got a Honda city instead. Moderate maintenance for the car. The wheel toe alignment seems like drifted a little bit. You can feel it when drive on straight and flat road. Is quite dangerous if drive too fast during cornering. I think the car I got is too heavily used, because phuket have alot bump and uphill/downhill sharp corner especially going to patong area. Suggest the rental company do more often on car maintenance. Overall is still ok.

    icon_locationPhuket
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 6.3

    Average

    I was offered extra insurance when I have already paid for the full coverage with Easy Rentals. Apparently, to get my full insurance, I would have to call the police in Turkey, which might refuse to report the minor accident. Extra full insurance for 13euro a day, would save me this trouble. This is what I've heard from Avis Staff. Honestly, it sounds like trying to squeeze money out of me for things that I'm not sure even make any sense. Staff isn't great. Few things are explained to you. I received my contract and walked for 15 minutes in 40C to get my car. There was a mistake, and I had to go back to get my contract remained. Nobody even said sorry or made any effort to apologise. The car was new but greatly scratched on the bumper and front. Cleanliness inside wasn't perfect- pieces of carton inside the car etc...

    icon_locationIzmir
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 8.0

    Best rate with easyrentcars

    Avis was great

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 7.7

    Great experience!

    After paying more to get a nice car it, Would have been nice to get the car we were expecting. The alternative was nice but it wasn't an Audi.

    icon_locationTrieste
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 5.7

    Misleading

    The car had an issue with breaking, it scrapped and I could hear the break pads scratching on braking with a metal sound coming from it. I was told it was unlimited mileage but inside car it stated a mileage limit. The sat nav didn’t work on the car. They never showed on collection ticket any amount. It stated zero on collection on my ticket in bold but below in a place hard to see it said in normal writing, deposit £200-£1,500. I had to phone up to clarify the deposit amount as I had no idea how much it would be. Very deceptive. I also had to transfer money from a friend but luckily was able to do it. As the ticket for collection is deceptive it makes you believe you will not pay any deposit upon arrival.

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 7.7

    Pleasant experience

    Was given a new Hyundai I30 instead of toyota corolla altis but car condition is good and fuel efficient. Would be better if Avis can explain more on the new car features rather than to ask the client to pick up the car on his own at the carpark.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 10.0

    Counter staff was helpful & friendly.

    Very good service, car seat and booster installed perfectly by AVIS.

    icon_locationMelbourne
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 9.7

    Great rental experience.

    Picked up our car with no hassle or fuss, quick and smooth within 10 minutes which is what you want. Similar with dropping the car off. This has been the best car hire experience we've had. Highly recommended! Keep up the good work!

    icon_locationSan Francisco
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 10.0

    Easy and affordable.

    Upgrade for minimal fee. Smooth car return.

    icon_locationMelbourne
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 9.7

    Easy from start to finish

    Car exceeded expectations

    icon_locationRapid City
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 5.3

    EadyRentCars great but experience let down by Avis

    I got a much smaller car a Peugeot 2008 and had to wait for an hour and a half to get it. Dreadful. I have made a complaint to Avis

    icon_locationMunich
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 10.0

    Excellent! Will use it again.

    Great service and support. Customer service is also good. They tend to cross sell you but in a comfortable way. I have upgraded the car to SUV due to increased luggages. Overall, good and smooth experience

    icon_locationBrussels
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    Very easy to find the counter at arrival hall. Staffs are very nice. Car was clean and as described

    icon_locationLampang
    Reviewed: August 20, 2019

  • 9.0

    Excellent

    They didn’t come with me to inspect the car. This made the process quicker but I was worried they would think that I had scratched the car in places it already was. Also, the fast pass for toll lanes didn’t work. They should have provided much more clear instructions on how to use this.

    icon_locationNewark
    Reviewed: August 19, 2019

  • 7.3

    Good

    Personne a l'accueil, très peu aimable, nous a donné une Ford focus mais arrivé à la voiture elle était déjà louée à quelqu'un d'autre, ne nous a pas dit que si nous mettions des permis supplémentaires, il y avait un supplément à payer

    icon_locationNice
    Reviewed: August 19, 2019

  • 8.0

    Smooth Vehicle pick up and return no hassle

    No major concerns, just that AVIS has a lot of add on package to offer

    icon_locationMelbourne
    Reviewed: August 19, 2019

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">