EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AVIS with EasyRentCars

A Trusted EasyRentCars Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
EasyRentCars partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

EasyRentCars's guest reviews

9.1

/10

Excellent
  • Vehicle condition

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    0-10 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 9.6

    hhararah

    Like: Very good service
    Dislike: None

    icon_locationAntalya
    Reviewed: August 29, 2017

  • 8

    keep it clean.

    Like: Vehicle was great on mileage and comfortable.
    Dislike: Avis cars are always dirty inside/out. Poor presentation for premium prices.

    icon_locationChicago
    Reviewed: September 3, 2017

  • 8

    Good

    icon_locationSuva
    Reviewed: September 11, 2017

  • 9

    Excellent

    Like: Easy. No Problems
    Dislike: Nothing,

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 15, 2017

  • 10

    Excellent

    Like: Very good service,great vehicle. keep up the good work

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: September 24, 2017

  • 8.8

    Good

    Like: Rented a mini van and then upgraded to a full size Ford Expedition - all was perfect
    Dislike: I was in the middle of Hurricane Irma, and I could not add additional insurance to cover the car over the phone and all the locations around me were closed. I called the Avis for help and then told me to go to 2 locations which were were closed.

    icon_locationOrlando
    Reviewed: September 25, 2017

  • 8.6

    They gave me a car with a tank half full. The contract with us was full to full.

    Like: We booked three 'Mustang or similar' and 'Chevrolet Tahoe or similar' so they gave us a Mustangs and Tahoe. That`s was exactly what we looking for.
    Dislike: 1. The car has 40-50% of gas in tank. 2. The employee tried hard to sell additional insurance. It's annoying. 3. About 20 min was wait in a line plus about 40 min waiting for a car on parking lot.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: September 29, 2017

  • 10

    Fantastic value-for-money service!

    Like: Pick up and drop off was a breeze. Car condition was excellent! No tedious paperwork etc..will use it again!

    icon_locationMelbourne
    Reviewed: October 23, 2017

  • 10

    2 days in hobart

    Like: short notice to get hire car for the weekend, no other agency could supply a small car with 2 days notice, plus the Avis rent was very reasonable
    Dislike: all good

    icon_locationHobart
    Reviewed: October 27, 2017

  • 10

    A great van....

    Like: Free upgrade when I was early and my car wasn't ready. So great!!! Also, my partner thought she lost some rings and your staff member walked to the wash bay and looked for me immediately. She was working the evening of Saturday the 28th in Hobart. Turned out they were in her bag but it was your staff who went above and beyond the call of duty. Cheers
    Dislike: Nothing

    icon_locationHobart
    Reviewed: November 2, 2017

  • 8

    Good

    Like: The friendly and efficient staff member at Aukland airport on collection of the car.

    icon_locationAuckland
    Reviewed: November 18, 2017

  • 10

    Awesome experience

    Dislike: Nil

    icon_locationCanberra
    Reviewed: December 1, 2017

  • 8.3

    Not super friendly (tired?), but efficient and helpful.

    Like: I had to cancel car hire, as my client cancelled. Avis cancelled without problems, or any charges. The staff member was helpful and understanding.
    Dislike: In the beginning, he seemed a bit "under-trained", but overall helpful and efficient. So, not complaining. Thanks Avis, and hope we have better luck next net time )

    icon_locationLeipzig
    Reviewed: December 9, 2017

  • 8

    Great job avis staff

    Like: Very nice experience and we enjoyed our holiday
    Dislike: No vomment

    icon_locationManila
    Reviewed: December 8, 2017

  • 10

    Wonderful

    Like: Staff were friendly and helpful.
    Dislike: Nothing

    icon_locationTinian Island
    Reviewed: December 23, 2017

  • 8.6

    Good service

    Like: Good try again

    icon_locationJakarta
    Reviewed: December 27, 2017

  • 9.8

    Overall pretty great

    Like: I liked the most not having to pay a ridiculous amount of fee for dropping off at a different location. Also, I felt very safe in the car provided.
    Dislike: N/A

    icon_locationHuntsville
    Reviewed: January 2, 2018

  • 8.8

    Perfect

    Like: Clean environment
    Dislike: Car should provide gps navigation.

    icon_locationPerth
    Reviewed: January 7, 2018

  • 10

    Thumbs up to you and not Bidvset

    icon_locationCape Town
    Reviewed: January 8, 2018

  • 8.8

    Brand new car!

    Like: Got a brand new car above from expectations!
    Dislike: AVIS has a pick up and drop off area outside of the airport so it is a bit of a hassle to load and unload luggage on a van that takes you to the place. Same with drop off. Always need extra time..

    icon_locationBangkok
    Reviewed: January 9, 2018

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">