AVIS with EasyRentCars

A Trusted EasyRentCars Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
EasyRentCars partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

EasyRentCars's guest reviews

8.6

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    10-30 mins
  • 10.0

    A great van....

    Like: Free upgrade when I was early and my car wasn't ready. So great!!! Also, my partner thought she lost some rings and your staff member walked to the wash bay and looked for me immediately. She was working the evening of Saturday the 28th in Hobart. Turned out they were in her bag but it was your staff who went above and beyond the call of duty. Cheers
    Dislike: Nothing

    icon_locationHobart
    Reviewed: November 2, 2017

  • 8.7

    Good experience, no problems at all with Easycars

    They did not cancel the USD700 deposit automatically; I had to call and ask them to cancel it.

    icon_locationJerusalem
    Reviewed: May 16, 2019

  • 8.7

    Dont forget to take photos and videos of the car perior the rent.

    Hard to find the tiny Avis sign to drop-off the car. Gps wasnt helpfull at that situation at all. The service guy tried hard to find damage on car and inside the car, luckyli i took detaild photos and videos and prooved every little scrach and dent that they were perior my pickup. Dont forget to record!

    icon_locationBucharest
    Reviewed: May 16, 2019

  • 8.0

    Very Good

    In BNE, the staff was not too nice to introduce the rental process, just made it as quick as possible to finish my order and gave my the key.

    icon_locationBrisbane
    Reviewed: May 14, 2019

  • 8.7

    Overall experience was fine

    Return location address and direction was terrible, not given exact location Parking number which we found out much later, nothing mentioned on our contract.

    icon_locationGeneva
    Reviewed: May 14, 2019

  • 10.0

    Good price and service

    No issues.

    icon_locationSeoul
    Reviewed: May 9, 2019

  • 8.7

    Happy driving.

    La voiture que j'ai reçu était une game au dessus... Cela m'a fait très plaisir , le véhicule neuf juste quelques kilomètres au compteur. Je recommande Avis.

    icon_locationLuxembourg
    Reviewed: May 9, 2019

  • 7.7

    Good

    The outside of the vehicle appeared as though it wasn't touched from the last renter. Insects all over the front of the car and mud in the wheel wells. Interior was fine.

    icon_locationSydney
    Reviewed: May 9, 2019

  • 8.7

    Rien a dire concernant EasyRentcars... l'agence Avis à Toulouse un enfer...

    Trop d'attente pour récupérer la voiture... plus de 50 mins alors qu'il y avait seulement 3 personnes devant nous. L'agent était seul un vendredi soir à 19-20h et malheureusement très lent. Dommage...

    icon_locationToulouse
    Reviewed: May 8, 2019

  • 9.0

    Excellent

    The service executive at the pickup counter was not very transparent. He tried very hard to upsell to very expensive options and was not transparent about the insurance options. I had to ask a lot of questions to really understand what was applicable to me so that i did not get overcharged

    icon_locationAlicante
    Reviewed: May 8, 2019

  • 10.0

    Outstanding Car Rental from Schiphol Airport

    Was given initially a Citroen Cactus, requested for car change due to the dirty car. Marciano of the AVIS counter was super helpful, he gave us a equivalent Volvo C40 as he recommended. The car was clean and excellent. Superb drive around Amsterdam thanks to the car. Fuel efficient travels, hassle free. Quick pickup and return times. Thank you AVIS, thank you Marciano. Keep up the good work.

    icon_locationAmsterdam
    Reviewed: May 8, 2019

  • 10.0

    Great. Again!

    Lovely man at the counter, gave us a slightly bigger car than we had booked as he thought it would be easier as i had a bicycle and it was a brand nee car so was lovely. Explained the toll road process, didnt force insurance on us like some agencies have in the past. Very happy.

    icon_locationPorto
    Reviewed: May 7, 2019

  • 8.0

    Very Good

    Vehicle bumper loose!I think better to fix it before give us.

    icon_locationPhuket
    Reviewed: May 7, 2019

  • 10.0

    excellent

    easy is the right word, no problems whatsoever.

    icon_locationColorado Springs
    Reviewed: May 6, 2019

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    yes

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: May 6, 2019

  • 2.0

    The line was too long and I was going to miss my flight

    I went to the airport to rent a car, and needed to drive to Long Beach to make a flight. The line must have been over a hour long. I ended up spending another hundred dollars and renting a car with Hertz because they did not have a line. I'm glad I did because I would have missed my flight had I waited

    icon_locationPalm Springs
    Reviewed: May 2, 2019

  • 8.0

    Easy nice car at reasonable price.

    Pick up took a bit of time but was all fairly easy.

    icon_locationManchester
    Reviewed: May 1, 2019

  • 10.0

    I will be back

    The staff exceded our expectations. We didnt realise we left a wallet in the car but because of the prompt cleaner of the car she managed to locate and return the wallet to us before our flight which was much appreciated and beyond the call of duty.

    icon_locationGisborne
    Reviewed: May 1, 2019

  • 10.0

    Will rent again

    Best experience yet on car hiring.

    icon_locationBelfast
    Reviewed: May 1, 2019

  • 8.0

    Bad

    They charged me additional fees for 136$ they told this amount is refundable after you drop off the car, they take the money and they said no this amount is not refundable at all, I have the contract and nothing mentioned there! I will never recommend Avis for anyone

    icon_locationBeirut
    Reviewed: April 30, 2019

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!