EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AVIS with EasyRentCars

A Trusted EasyRentCars Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
EasyRentCars partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

EasyRentCars's guest reviews

8.5

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.5
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    10-30 mins
  • 10.0

    A great van....

    Like: Free upgrade when I was early and my car wasn't ready. So great!!! Also, my partner thought she lost some rings and your staff member walked to the wash bay and looked for me immediately. She was working the evening of Saturday the 28th in Hobart. Turned out they were in her bag but it was your staff who went above and beyond the call of duty. Cheers
    Dislike: Nothing

    icon_locationHobart
    Reviewed: November 2, 2017

  • 9.0

    Excellent

    Good front desk staff

    icon_locationJeddah
    Reviewed: September 21, 2019

  • 10.0

    Excellent

    We were upgraded to a saloon car for free which made our trip so much better, we didn’t have far to drive, but the upgrade made it so much more comfortable.

    icon_locationDinard
    Reviewed: September 21, 2019

  • 9.7

    Very good !!

    Perfect : service, car condition, pick-up, drop-off ! But just an observation : We had another model of car. Peugeot 208 had been replace by Dacia Sandero. It was great but it had a small motor.

    icon_locationStrasbourg
    Reviewed: September 17, 2019

  • 5.3

    Pick up and drop off with Avis was horrendous! Car ordered not available!

    Two and half hour wait in line for pick up. The car we booked was not available. The car allocated was too small. The drop off at Sorrento was also horrendous! Avis need to review their customer service

    icon_locationBari
    Reviewed: September 17, 2019

  • 7.7

    Bien

    L'agence a été dans l'incapacité de me dire à quelle assurance j'avais souscrit c'est dommage !

    icon_locationFigari
    Reviewed: September 17, 2019

  • 7.3

    安い比較サイト

    車を洗車していない。受付で鍵を渡されるのみで、記載されたナンバーの車を自分で探すのが大変だった。

    icon_locationAyers Rock
    Reviewed: September 16, 2019

  • 6.7

    Avis has taken money out of our account with no reason why

    Need to be better with customer care. Didn't tell us where to drop it off too. Covered in scratches and only showed us two on the paper work. Had to call them out to re inspect the car ana show them all the damage Then took money out of our account without permission and no reasoning

    icon_locationLimoges
    Reviewed: September 16, 2019

  • 9.3

    Excellent staff!

    Counter staff were excellent to deal with. They had a little problem with the computer program when picking up the car. We had a little problem finding the road to drop off the car.

    icon_locationGlasgow
    Reviewed: September 16, 2019

  • 8.7

    Very efficient service with a good small car.

    Avis rep was very polite and professional

    icon_locationhersonissos
    Reviewed: September 15, 2019

  • 9.3

    Straightforward and positive experience

    Exactly the car make and model as booked and very simple collection process.

    icon_locationDublin
    Reviewed: September 15, 2019

  • 10.0

    台中旅行

    ワーゲンポロのつもりで予約していたらフォードのフォーカスが来て残念

    icon_locationTaipei
    Reviewed: September 15, 2019

  • 10.0

    superbe

    personnel competent et reactifs tre tres bien merci

    icon_locationMulhouse
    Reviewed: September 15, 2019

  • 9.7

    Service with Avis was quick and very accommodating

    The lady at the St. John’s airport Avis rentals was superb. She was quick and when I asked to make sure I had a GPS in the car she changed cars to accommodate.

    icon_locationSt Johns
    Reviewed: September 15, 2019

  • 7.3

    Good

    Waited AGES with very poor customer service. We had to continuously remind the staff to serve us.

    icon_locationOrlando
    Reviewed: September 13, 2019

  • 10.0

    Great rental car, excellent gas mileage, wonderful experience!

    Great car, great service!

    icon_locationBergen
    Reviewed: September 13, 2019

  • 4.0

    Bad vehicle, response from Avis was we should never have let the vehicle go out in that state.

    The car was in a possible illegal condition although this only became apparent to us when we later stopped for food break and looked more at the car u. We noticed the tyres were nearly bald and that a plastic engine cover was hanging down and also throughout the hire a sensor warning light kept going on and off on the dash. The interior was unclean. We photographed the scratched and poor exterior before we left the pick up. The other issues became apparent later during the hire

    icon_locationSan Francisco
    Reviewed: September 13, 2019

  • 10.0

    First and great car rental experience

    Car condition exceeded expectations. Clean and fuel efficient.

    icon_locationAvalon
    Reviewed: September 12, 2019

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    JE reviendrai bien volontiers.

    icon_locationAmiens
    Reviewed: September 12, 2019

  • 10.0

    A very good experience!!!

    Counter staff were professional and helpful. Brand new car, nice and clean, with a very high spec included. Pick up and drop off quick and easy. Very good price for the rental. Would definitely recommend.

    icon_locationBerlin
    Reviewed: September 11, 2019

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">