EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with EasyRentCars

A Trusted EasyRentCars Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
EasyRentCars partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

EasyRentCars's guest reviews

9.1

/10

Excellent
  • Vehicle condition

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    9.4
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.7
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    0-10 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 6.3

    Wouldn’t use Avis again.

    They tried to charge me additional things claiming my booking was not in its entirety valid. In the end charged me an amount which I emailed EasyRentCars about. Terrible experience with Avis.

    icon_locationNis
    Reviewed: January 23, 2020

  • 7

    The price is reasonable and good service.

    The staff was not in the rental car store during the office hour, we need to wait the lady come back almost 15 minutes

    icon_locationMoutiers
    Reviewed: January 21, 2020

  • 6.3

    Average

    The most unprofessional staff with customer support being the least recommended of all.

    icon_locationMumbai
    Reviewed: January 20, 2020

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    staff was helpful and fast allotment of the car. However it will be great if the personnel at the counter can tell us about what car has Android Auto or Apple CarPlay..

    icon_locationAustin
    Reviewed: January 20, 2020

  • 6

    Not Satisfied!

    My booking was for a Jeep Renegade or similar vehicle, which I paid extra to get. I was totally disappointed at hatchback Kia Stonic that was provided.

    icon_locationNaples
    Reviewed: January 15, 2020

  • 7.7

    Revisar las condiciones de seguro y servicio postventa

    Tuve un accidente con el coche use el seguro de la tarjeta, se demoraron demasiado para entregar la información del seguro ocasionándole gastos financieros estarás, asimismo el costo de lucro cesante me pareció excesivo por una reparación que no duraría solo unos cuantos días me cobraron el equivalente a tener alquilado el auto por más de dos meses. La verdad no quise reclamar pues salimos con bien en mi familia, pero se hubiese acercado un ejecutivo a explicarnos el porque del sobre precio.

    icon_locationLima
    Reviewed: January 15, 2020

  • 10

    Awosome

    Staff are help full and friendly

    icon_locationSeoul
    Reviewed: January 12, 2020

  • 9

    Muy buen servicio y excelente auto

    La atención en el mostrador estuvo bastante bien, pero lo que no me gustó y no me pareció es q no tengan personal q hable español a la hora de la recogida y la devolución debido a q uno aveces tiene varias preguntas q hacerle a la persona q lo atiende y tal vez el ingles de uno no es lo bastante, ademas a la hora de la salida del rent a car no me devolvieron la licencia la cual no apareció por ningún lado, pero en términos generales estuvo bastante bien, con el auto quedamos muy satisfechos ya era bastante cómodo

    icon_locationFort Lauderdale
    Reviewed: January 11, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    icon_locationGran Canaria
    Reviewed: January 11, 2020

  • 8.3

    Good with some minor problems

    Very good service as usual.

    icon_locationTenerife
    Reviewed: January 10, 2020

  • 10

    Not quite as exciting as a night out drinking pina coladas but getting there

    Great almost brand new car.

    icon_locationManchester
    Reviewed: January 10, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    I booked a car for 2 weeks during Christmas and New Year time. The pick up was easy and rapid. The staff at the counter answered all questions friendly and frankly. At first I didn't got the car I had booked. I booked Dodge Grand Caravan but they gave Kia Sorento which was so far acceptable. We travelled with many luggages and we found the rear seat couldn't be folded. One of the staffs walked by and tried to help but it still didn't work so he gave us another car, Grand Caravan GT, which was upgrade. The car was perfect. We all enjoyed the trip. The drop off was smooth and rapid, no paper works. Overall was great. Recommended.

    icon_locationVancouver
    Reviewed: January 10, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    Good overall, but pick up process was very long and there was quite a queue, but it was a busy time of year so was expected.

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: January 10, 2020

  • 10

    Reasonably good

    Everything was fine. But a hidden extra cost emerged at the time of pick up. This concerns only this particular Avis branch office. It turned out this office is inside the London Congestion Charge Zone, which added UKP 25 to the cost of hire. It would have been good if at the time of booking a warning message came up to indicate this extra cost.

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: January 9, 2020

  • 7

    車両状態があまり良くないAVIS

    スワンナプーム国際空港からバンで営業所まで行き、レンタルの手続きのため、時間を要する。 今回、フロントバンパーが脱落しかけていたので、走行中不安だった。

    icon_locationBangkok
    Reviewed: January 9, 2020

  • 10

    Cheap, Reliable Car Rental

    It was a quick service and the car was better than my expectations. Nil issues with the car and we done a 1,600km round trip.

    icon_locationSt Kilda
    Reviewed: January 8, 2020

  • 9.7

    Very seamless

    Top class service, perfect!

    icon_locationManchester
    Reviewed: January 6, 2020

  • 8.7

    Great car, but tiny bump made us pay quite a bit

    The counter at the drop-off found a small bump which we did not see at the pick-up (car was partly frozen). So we had to pay 200+ €

    icon_locationSibiu
    Reviewed: January 6, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    Best one

    icon_locationPhuket
    Reviewed: January 6, 2020

  • 10

    満足です。

    カウンタースタッフの対応は親切で手続きはとてもスムーズでした。 車は新車でとても綺麗で快適でした。 返却は早朝の時間外でしたが、空港の指定駐車場にとめ、鍵は返却ボックスに入れるだけととてもスムーズでした。

    icon_locationNew Plymouth
    Reviewed: January 5, 2020

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">