EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Y.Torres

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Sur des roulettes ”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Comptoir rapide et membership gold retrouvée easy bien que la resa fut faite via EasyRentCars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Réservation pour l’heure suivante et tout était prêt à mon arrivée
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

M.Adorno

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 4.0 /10
El auto tenía desperfectos en los frenos y solicité un cambio de vehículo y no me lo hicieron supuestamente no había vehículos
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

A.Moore

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Will definitely use them next year”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Booked a large suv but got a outlander which was not as big as planned as they had run out of large. After getting round the luggage difficulties we found this a great car and very economical. Tripz were excellent and a third of the price quoted by hertz.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

v.latifi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“ace, as part of hertz, is much less than what I expected. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.7 /10
They have a trick to over charge toll invoice by charging +18$admin fee on top of toll invoice. f you think you save money because you chose ace instead of other suppliers during booking, you ar badly mistaken. Never, ever come back to them.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

i.cortes

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Great service at a very reasonable price!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Slightly higher milage, and older looking car that expected.”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car i got was a rather high mileage Holden car not the Mitsubishi as advertised. Aucar looks to be a very small company with a limited number of cars, I had no issues with them.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I was told to bring car back with a full tank but it was only 3/4 when i received car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

Jagdeep Singh

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“10/10 for Easy rent Cars and 7/10 for Euro cars”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Thier system was too slow and they charged 19% surcharge on top mentioning its a location charge on Airport. Had to wait for almost 40-50 mims to pick the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Overall process was good and easy, it is really cheap price than others. I would recommend others for sure.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

G.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Unforgettable Car Rental Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
We got ourselves a brand new car model and it felt clean on the exterior and interior. We enjoyed the ride and we will definitely choose Budget again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and great platform for comparison of car prices. The platform also provides additional discounts which is great!
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

pawel

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Overall good. We have been charged for extra 4l of gas at the end (though we refilled to full 3kms from the airport). Time at the counter was longer than necessary (comparing to other renters, which seem more efficient).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">