EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Abd Rahim

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
We got flat tyre on 2nd day and thought of changing it to spare by ourselves but tools are not provided in the car. They sent a mechanic over and change the tyre for us without additional charge. Thank you for the wonderful service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

Lukasz M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice rental”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice and easy rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

t.luojufnegnsoo

View more >
“very nice”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Comprehensive service and new condition!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Comprehensive service ,very nice!
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

Wyatt Ang

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“easy breezy”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Very nice Counter lady.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

S.Rimpas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Terrible ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Terrible experience. They charged for a tiny scratch at the bumper 250 euros, that can be fixed with a 10 euros spray. But they will never fix it anyway because the car has multiple scratches from previous users. Even if they have to charge a 50 euros fee would be acceptable. But is was obvious that the car had in the past a major accident and was dangerous while driving because the whole car was trembling with a speed of only 60km/h. The treatment was so unacceptable that they lost a customer. They didn’t even share a price list for any damage but charged at will. I am sure that if I move legally I will get a large sum back.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy rent cars was great
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

S.Chotchuang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good service, so convenient!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent to help, make me convenient!
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

D.Lewis

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Not the car we paid for but a good experience.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I booked a medium SUV - Mitsubishi ASX or similar - and received a Holden CHR which is a small SUV. For the price I paid I feel I didn’t get value for money. The CHR didn’t even fit 2 large suitcases in the boot, which was a key consideration of my purchase. The CHR also had dents on the passenger side. Apart from that the car was clean on the inside, fairly new and easy to drive. The customer service was good, even though we noticed an available Mitsubishi ASX sitting in the Budget carpark.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The booking was easy to use. I used the live chat to notify Budget my plane was running half an hour late. At first I didn’t think the customer service staff helped me but in the end she notified the local Budget agent, which was great.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

H.Ton

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“The car was almost brand new and the price was really cheap. ”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Wait so long time to pick up the car but overall the experience was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“alamo never let me down. ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
I like renting a car from Alamo, because their custom service is quite good in US, but this time I hired in UK and again, their custom service was pretty high standard and I am not sure if Scottish ppl are so helpful or what, their quick service and manners were great. What I was surprised was they called us after I went a car while I was waiting for my flight.... everything was so quick and smoothly managed. I am very happy with that.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I have to say thank you for quick response when I needed to cancel my bookings and confirm with me few times to make sure it has been cancelled or not. Appreciated that.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Hastle”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Service was slow, there were two counters but even though there was congestion, one counter was unattended because the representative was on a lunch break. When it was our time, we were asked to allow another customer before since she started her pick-up process but had a problem with the payment. So she was delayed because of a problem caused by her but then the salesman also delayed us because of it which is poor service.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">