EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Alright, could have been better. ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Counter wasn't open at Perth Airport. Was diverted to another rental company to facilitate. Queue was long and they weren't sure about some of my questions.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
車状態も良かったと思う
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

R.STINSON

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
please keep up your good work
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
please keep up your good work
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Texasdiva2015

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excellent!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I would like for the Bus Sharon Mayberry bus driver she went above to accommodate us my brother is totally a disabled senior. She parked one van and came right back with a van with a lift for my brother! I shared this experience with family and friends, will use again!AND THE NICE GIRL AT COUNTER I FORGOT HER NAME...tHEY ROCK she was very fast and efficient goy long line down!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

K.Nelson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The car back window was hard to see out of because it needed to be cleaned. Otherwise GREAT
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

T.Abbasi

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Very good experience. I will rent again if needed.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Good car with good mileage. Though it was a little big for my requirement. excellent value for money, and no pressure tactics to sell you the insurance or other add ons.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Not worth the low prices, pay extra for quality and speed. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
I asked for a safer car considering the snow, I was given a beat up old and dirty jeep for 76$ extra. The car barely fit my luggage - but considering I was at FOX rental for 2.5 hours, I was ready to go. I feared it would have taken another 2.5 hours to change. Not worth the prices, I do not recommend.
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

R.Quiroz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“happy travler ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was a little used and what I mean is it had ware and that was so nice I did not have to worry about parking it at the store with the small damage already done it was nice not to have to worry that someone might "ding it" it ran like new and it got great gas mileage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy to get the rental and easy to book
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Relaxing”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
The vehicle met our needs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Oleh

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Good company, but lack of information on pick up location ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The main problem was to find the rental company. It is located not in the Lisbon airport. There are nobody in the airport that meet and greet you to the car. There are no any sings at the airport. I must to call to customer support and they inform me that there is shuttle bus. Just occasionally I find the place where it stops and wait for 30 min. Other services were at high level. Car was new, clean, has 5000 km.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">