EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Peralta

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The car was in a very good condition, it doesn't have a smell which is what I hate with rental cars. Yesaway has very good deals, didn't spend to much on a 2 weeks rent. Loved the experience, we will come back to them agaim.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love this app, had a great deal during the time we rented. I will use this app again.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V Model Guaranteed
“This rental company is a fraud!”
About Elite Trip: 2.0 /10
The company is a fraud!!! No one answered my calls and they did not provide the car even if I paid it in full in advance! They have no counter and no one answers at any of the phone numbers!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

K.Singh

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
“Bang on.....self drive cars was never this easy to book”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car given was a brand new Opel Grandland X. Fully loaded car with great comfort of driving. The landy at reception counter was very prompt and cooperative.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great range of vehicle and service providers and very competitive pricing.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Z.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent first time experience with car renting”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Excellent service. However returning of vehicle is slightly time consuming as I had to wait 30 min for the employee to reach the place of handover. Would be easier for me to drive to their office rather than airport?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great and simple site.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Economi Cars: 4.7 /10
When I picked up the car I was asked to pay a $500 charge inclusion surpass and a deposit on the surpass. At pickup the man told me that the deposit would be returned in 20 days. I was also told that the device to pay the deposit was broken and I would need to pay in cash. I said that I did not have that amount in cash. The next day a charge was on my credit card for the amount. I contacted them today for the credit and in a limited conversation was told that it was now 45 days to receive the credit. I am very concerned with the policies of this company.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The cas is good for price but the counter of budget have proble with attractive price of easyrentcar”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Problems with the booking, the staff of Budget didn't accept the booking. They told this price cannot sale and take a lot of time to call back to Easy rent car staff and budget, brussel I have to re schedule my plan.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

M.Shooni

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Things went well and I will rent from them more of the price is reasonable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

T.Khumsri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Great price, service, and nice car - why pay more somewhere else? ”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
It was very quick and easy. Great service. Great price and we got a new car. Overall very pleased!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">