EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

I.RYBAKOV

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
“I would do it again”
About SADORENT: 9.3 /10
Everything was OK
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

D.Connall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Unfortunately the car I had booked was not available so I was given a smaller car without gps which made the trip more difficult
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Good driving but additional fee at the end”
About National: 9.3 /10
Really easy to check-in/out and we had a great experience driving but we were so desappointed to see the extra fee they made us pay at the end.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

FRANK

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
very good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
the point is giving too slow!!! we want the point in account faster!!!
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Ended up waiting for 50 minutes at the airport before pick-up and therefore was late for my appointment which I then had to rearrange. Otherwise everything else was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Smelled like cigarette smoke
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

P.Mueller

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Good rental of Mercedes car”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I was given the option for an upgrade with my Europcar Privilege card. Pick-up location at London Heathrow is via free shuttle service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and simple to compare offers across rental companies.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

JT00187

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
It took a while to complete paperwork thus time. I’m not sure why as Zi am a Gold member and have rented from this office 4 times in the last 6 months. The car they finally gave me was not the category I rented and much larger than I wanted. I had to change it in the garage and had to wait again for a smaller car. All in all, it was a very long process to rent a car for a day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
They have taken deposit more than what it is Mentioned in the policy. Forthrrmore, they took petrol deposit double than the full tank average price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“A great stay in Israel even greater with Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very good rental agency. There is no additional airport fee aside from the rental price you pay on easyrentcars.com. The car had only 7000 km on the meter, was a little dent and scratched which is normal for Israel. Counter personnel was very polite and very helpful in explaining the conditions of the rental. We have been also explained to avoid the 50 Shekel (NIS) fee by not going onto Highway no. 6 which is payable by an electronic system, however, we choose to drive on it and to pay the fee which in our opinion was acceptable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com did a great job as always and also rebooked with the price alert function turned on.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">