EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Ramirez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
They were amazing solving my problem
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

m.odawara

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“ホノルル空港でレンタカー(アラモ)”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
完全に英語のみだったので受付が不安でしたが、受付の方に上手く対応して貰えました。 そのあとに勝手に車に乗っていってというスタンスだったので、案内もされず乗っていっていいのか戸惑いました。 またホノルル空港からのシャトルバスが何処にあるのか分からず30分程迷いましたが、空港の方がレンタカーシャトルバスの乗る場所を教えて貰い何とか乗れました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

A.Tolkachyov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Recommend.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
It was easy to find the counter. Staff was so quick in explaining conditions of renting that sometimes it was hard to remember all. He gave us everything , explained rules, we signed and while I was making pictures of car he ran away . I think staff need to give a little more time for customer to look through the car. Also the fuel that was already in tank, was poor quality, because it ran out much faster than it supposed to After we got 91 we had a chance to compare.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy to use. I even had to contact customer service, they also helped. Sometimes there was misunderstanding in the list of driver's documents. Somewhere it was told that only driver's licence is needed then I received email where it was said that driver's permit is needed ( that's why I had to contact support service and then make a call to a renting company to make sure).
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

C.Kenny

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Toyota Previa or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Email didnt say to ring or tell us where to go when we arrived.. Everything else , perfect..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

Torus

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nobody is perfect!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The bond money should not be such high amount. Even in-print of credit card should be enough I think... Thank you for your valuable services anyway.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

C.Vercruysse

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
They finally gave me a better car for the same price so I could have more space. I always rent with them and always glad of their services !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easy Rent a car was easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was good Waited in line for 20 minutes It took a long time to get from LAX to Thrifty, because the shuttle went to Dollar rent a car, which wasn’t close to Thrifty.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok.
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

N.Lamoureux

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“It was my frist location but not the last one Thank you so much Normand”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good pricing
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Matiz 2 Doors or similar
“Buen servicio pero ojo con el clonaje de targetas”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fue el único lugar que di la targeta y a los pocos días había un intento de uso fraudulento para sacar USD (estaba en Mexico). 100% que hubo un intento de clonaje de la targeta. Mal uso dadas privadas por parte de algun trabajador o zero confianza en la protección y privacidad de los datos de los clientes.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

P.Rioux

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Very recommandable”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
More personnel for faster pickup.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">