EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.ISSHIKI

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった”
About National: 8.0 /10
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

Isabelle

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy To find. ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service. Sunday open after 4:pm. Very fast and easy for drop off
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Best price and serious
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“great”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
staff a bit ruff at desk, few minute que but you get what you pay for
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
amazing
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

Ffm9

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Great experience at pick up, but at dropp off they will look for all details and conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Carefully check in absolute details your vehicle conditions upon pickup, as at the return they will look for ANY paint scratch which was not documented. They did find very light scratches made by vegetation on the car which hard to spot and not noted on the original contract, luckily I had pictures of all the car body parts and could show them it was present. I suggest you heavily document the car condition using the same method, they have little leniency on ANY damage
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just great !
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

M.ALMADANI

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
احب ان اشكر موظف الاستقبال لدى اڤيس لحسن استقباله ولطافته.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

F.Mustert

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Great service provided by Mme Kaouthar.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter for pick up at geneva was excellent. I tried to add and additional driver but was told that such a driver was to be present. Since my son was flying into Amsterdam the next day I was told that he could go to any Dollar or Hertz counter and ask them to update the record. When my son arrived in Amsterdam he tried to have Hertz update the record, Hertz called Geneva and the geneva supervisor refused to update the record. I eventually talked to the agent who had given me the info and she updated the record. Cudo's for Ms KAOUTHAR. Excellent service provider.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

Ron Sim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Efficient and no-fuss car rental service! ”
About KK: 8.0 /10
The counter, pick-up and drop off staff were all excellent and friendly. The counter staff was kind and understanding when I informed her the car would be returned half an hour later than scheduled. Overall, good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Straight forward booking experience and information provided was clear.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

A.Neelambaran

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About National: 7.3 /10
Overall I had a good experience with National. They haven't refunded the security deposit of 10000baht even after a week. I am little concerned.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

C.Carreiro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It is advisable to look up the rental car company before picking up the car.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
This company does not have a counter at the airport. Because we arrived earlier at the airport it was very difficult to find out where to pick up the car, after making several inquiries from other at other counters we were told that a bus would should up in the parking lot at some point. by going on line we were able to find a main number in Lisbon and called it, after a 15 minute wait the agent told us that the bus would be arriving in 10 minutes. Half an hour went buy and still no bus, finally we were able to locate a local number and managed to arrange for a pick up to their location a few minutes outside the airport. When we got to the rental location, we were told that our car was not available because we were an hour early and the only choice was to take an upgrade for an extra 60.00 Euros or wait an hour, we agreed to pay the extra since we had to be somewhere quickly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is great. The only comment would be to clarify where the car rental company is. Also if you could specify costs for an additional driver.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

f.brocchieri

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Maggiore: 3.3 /10
They give me a van instead of a car... I booked a Clio but they always give you a van that I did Not want
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">