EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Ru Xiu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Encounter tyre punctuated and staff assisted us with top-notch customer service! Keep up the good work!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

G.O'Connor

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
It was a major concern that when picking up the car the rental contract had been changed to have $5200 excess, when the terms and conditions from EasyRentCars was $4500. As I was using TripCover for the excess insurecane, this left a gap that I was not really happy about. Also The "check engine" warning came on on the second day and stayed on. I informed Alamo of this. As it happened the car ran fine, but it was a bit concerning to have the warning on.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

W.ICTON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Satisfactory resolution to a renting issue with a car rental agency”
About RENT PLUS: 8.7 /10
The experience with Rent Plus was less than satisfactory....they forced us to pay for the rental on pick up despite the fact that we provided a receipt showing payment made in full. They denied our pre-purchase of the full insurance option and were basically rude in our dealings with them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We communicated our issues with Rent Plus...that we paid for the rental again in order to get the car we reserved...and we were very impressed with Easyrentcars resolution of this issue and the timely credit we received for the added charges.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car itself was not good (gearbox at least). Waiting on pickup was rather long.”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
They don't give to pay for additional services (cross border, one way fees) offline. At pickup they tell I'll pay in return location. And in return location they told "everything will be charged automatically after from your credit card". And it's not good because: 1) I can't use card with good currency conversion rate and good cashback. 2) they charged me in dollars instead of euros by DCC and told that I choosen this option, but really I was not able to choose this, because even havent seen payment terminal to select this option, because all payment was done online a day after return. So they because of DCC applied worst rate as 1.16 from eur to usd instead actual one was 1.11 at that time.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

G.Bueno

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Muy agradecido por la facilidad y rapidez”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz se Porto muy bien conmigo, tuvimos que hacer un upgrade del vehículo porque no entraba el equipaje que llevamos y la verdad es que el personal se porto de maravilla con nosotros, buscamos varias opciones juntos hasta encontrar la adecuada. Muy agradecido por el servicio!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy sencillo y practico, necesita hacer una pequeña modificación para recoger mi auto más tarde, avise el mismo día y al llegar al mostrador de Hertz ya tenían la info. Muy buena respuesta!
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good customer service”
About Flex: 9.0 /10
Eddy and his brother a very professional and knowledgeable people and they DO offer a very good customer service. The check-in process very fast, no long lines like in big companies. They offered me a mid-size type of vehicle, instead of my compact-one without any charges And I really did like that they haven't tried to up sell me their insurance. The deposit was of a 200$, not like other companies, where it can go up to 500$ or 1.000$. I'm pleased and everything was very smooth !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No wait on customer service. Easy to reach out to them. No wait time, no hold.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

L.Martin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Poor communication between agents”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Request for child seats not passed to Budget from Easyrentcars. No seats were available at location because it was high season. We needed to purchase seats from a competitor hire company at a cost of 2.5x quoted by easyrentcars eating into our spending budget for the holiday.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very nice staff. This is a rental in a different country, staff should re-explain all the rental conditions, insurance and any additional spending (if any) during pick-up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

M.Oruna Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Revisar las condiciones de seguro y servicio postventa”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Tuve un accidente con el coche use el seguro de la tarjeta, se demoraron demasiado para entregar la información del seguro ocasionándole gastos financieros estarás, asimismo el costo de lucro cesante me pareció excesivo por una reparación que no duraría solo unos cuantos días me cobraron el equivalente a tener alquilado el auto por más de dos meses. La verdad no quise reclamar pues salimos con bien en mi familia, pero se hubiese acercado un ejecutivo a explicarnos el porque del sobre precio.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“All good”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All great
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">