EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.AKBILGIN

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Rapport qualité/prix/service très correct”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'était plus très jeune mais très fonctionnelle étant donné nos nombreux bagages.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
La phase d'économie d'argent sur la réservation après la validation n'était pas très clair.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Santiago

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Muy buena experiencia ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Muy buena experiencia general. Rápido y cómodo.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Súper recomendable
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Nice easy rental”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Received a VW Golf Estate. Very nice and spacious. Professional service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual, and always the cheapest place to book.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

O.Petkova

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with everything. I want to recommend it to everyone!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great app.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Excellent service from the staffs. Theres room to be improved for the car condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com! Competitive pricing, and very easy to use app. Everything is at your fingertips!
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

L.Namini

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Car was clean, comfortable and in good condition. Special mention about counter staff who are very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Ben

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly. Even sort out my issue when i left my glasses in the car after returning it. Their rental price is pretty cheap too
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Ben

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Straight forward no fuss”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It was really smooth process. We were given a brand new car too! We were a little bit late for return but the staff were cool about it and didnt charge us a cent. Kudos to them
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really straight forward process
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Tout s'est bien passé”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Le personnel a été insistant sur le rajout d'une assurance complémentaire malgré le fait de lui avoir dit que nous avions lu correctement ce qui était pris en charge par Easyrentcars
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

P.Law

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car condition was good. No issues encountered throughout trip. Just that the queue was quite long during pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">