EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

g

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“easyrentcars was very good but supplier wasn’t”
About Thrifty: 5.3 /10
staff not friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very helpful til the end
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic way to get through a long holiday”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They offered us a larger car for no extra price as we had 3 teenagers in the back seat for 5 weeks and they thought it would be best with a larger sedan than a small hatchback. The staff went above and beyond and the vehicle was fabulous.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
LOVE the ease of this website and booking process...PLUS the price radar and refund on cheaper price.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

B.Tonkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
After hours pi k up very poor waited more than 1 hour for pick up from airport.we phoned the office got an answerphone which said go to pick up point .no one came until my son managed to contact an agent in Melbourne.we landed in Brisbane
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

F.Lo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy Cars lives up to it's name”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty staff were very friendly and efficient in processing my rental. Car was nice and clean and met my expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was nice and easy to use. Easy Cars were very good and friendly. They kept you informed all the way with the occasional reminder eg. about purchasing insurance. I had the comfort that they had the price protector though it didn't work for me. Free cancellation and price protector were very important for me and Easy Cars provided that. Easy Cars just lives up to it's name of Easy Car Rental!! Highly recommended and I will definitely be using them again
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Mini | MINI Cooper or similar
About Edel & Stark Luxury Cars: 4.0 /10
I waited more time to get the car because they late , The car rental employee was rude .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very good company !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Very good company !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Amazing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

P.Baska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fabulous ”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and professional staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to search and book
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“very bad expirience done use them!!!”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
very bad service loacation is bad feels like a scam
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">