EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Burns

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Zippy zip about town”
About City centre car rentals: 9.3 /10
New car, well organised pickup, helpful staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use for drivers and agencies so no confusion when it comes to pick up.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

P.Atkinson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“great service, will use again”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
they charged me 3.15 Euros for fuel when I returned with more fuel in it than they supplied me with
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great service, will use again
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very bad car condition!”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I got a very clean and nice car, but: Tires were very used at the front and I got a fine from police. One of the tire was punctured coarsely repaired. I had to replace both tires at the front, as per regulation after having called Europcar. 3 months after, I still didnt get any feedback from them. Very disappointing.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great, as always.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

I.Jurisic

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They have agreed in written that their car can enter also Transdnistria, part of Moldova which has proclaimed independence. Finally we were not allowed and were forced to change cars and pay 30 EUR more. At the end they have said that we didn't got answer from Moldova but from central office.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

novart

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
We ordered FIAT 500L and finally we take Peugeot 308 - but car was almost new (11.000 km) and there was enough space for 4 people with luggage. During pick-up was a queue and it takes more than 30 minutes to get the car. Returning the car was faster -about 20 minutes, inspection was fast too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

K.Moorhouse

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Budget was OK - Don't know why I was charged additional”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

R.Cousens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Ripped off !!!!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Apart from the above mentioned very good experience.”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Very good experience ”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Very professional, informed me by phone due to unavailability of my car, got a free upgrade, the car is clean and in a good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Responsive with reasonable price
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

S.Fellows

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Great car hire experience”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The kind people at Samurai looked after us very well - of course it is only car hire but they were very efficient and our choice of car was just right - would definitely use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">