EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

W.Teo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Drop off point 3mins drive from the airport. Staff will pick you up and drive you to their rental place.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and accessible
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

K.Mok

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About KPN: 8.0 /10
Need to sign another contract with 5000 baht deposited for car damage. The document had a small tick on one damage, it was rule out after request. But it was signed and return to the staff of KPN. Got the image that any mirror scratch( such as scratch by sand) will be charged. It is bad feeling than other car rent companies in Bangkok.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

L.Robinson

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Perfect”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service from start to finish Thank you Tripz staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

T.George

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Allion or similar
About Europcar: 4.7 /10
They gave me the wrong (downgrade) car. I am still waiting for a reply to my complaint.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

S.Rodd

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car had not been (re) cleaned again before we took it, there were a number of bird droppings on the car. I've never seen this before . . . The inside was clean. We often have difficulty at the airport finding the area for the shuttle, more information should be included with the booking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

A.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Pickup service was quick and staff were very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

R.Ayon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental at it's finest”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Estima or similar
“You get what you pay for...”
About LUCKY: 5.7 /10
Car was old, dented body work, quite dirty, and very noisy to drive, not great suspension. We quickly realised why it was so much cheaper than the other care hire places. Staff friendly but clearly not enough of them and low staff morale. On our arrival they initially told us we'd have to wait two hours after the scheduled pick up time for our car to be ready. After a 36 hr plane journey from Europe with 3 small children this was completely unacceptable. We said so and they somehow rustled up a far in 20 minutes... Tank wasn't full but they were relaxed about it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good service and car”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Got an upgrade on vehicle. Took a while to get keys with all the paper work. They told me I had to drop car with them and get taxi for early drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Aylwin Sarimane Sama

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good, fuel efficient and comfortable”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Good customer service. Excellant car condition. Affordable
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booking platform is good. Just have to highlite on type of car to be rented. Cause picture on booking plateform was a Toyota Corolla and i got a Hyundai because the booking was on varient.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">