EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Spinelli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great company, great services!!! Just booked again with them!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

M.Douh

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Great, excpet for the insurance Sell on the counter which was quite aggressive.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
I rented before from Gold Car and the experience was much better than this time. the last time the service was excellent and the car was amazing. this time I was being pushed to buy insurance for a long time even though I have mentioned that I already have another one, and the car was good but felt old and was burning the fuel quite quicker than usual.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was great, I like this site a lot. Price Drop protector actually works now, it didn't before. saved me around £30.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

T.TAKEI

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“台湾レンタカーデビュー”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
車は日産の完全なる新車で気持ち良くドライブを楽しめました。保険がセットされている料金なのもいいと思う。台湾でなドライブは初めてでしたが、めちゃ楽しかったです。高速代は安くて燃料代も安かった。また利用させて頂きます。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
予約も簡単で保険がセットされている料金が良かった。
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

J.Gonzalez

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car was good but it has a couple of problems like it's was telling they have problem with the collision sensor, the it doesn't detect the car keys, but it was in good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I like the process of booking, it was a good experience
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Upal shah

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“THE PERFECT PARTNER FOR EVERY TRIP”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was an amazing experience with europcar especially at luxor. We got our vehicle at midnight. Outstanding services and very friendly approach.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform. Easy to understand Transparent Friendly
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

KH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall all great but few minor hiccups ”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Overall I thought it was good and I would use them again, mainly based on price. Pros- Convenient shuttle service, fast pick up process and great staff! Cons- Drop off instructions were a little confusing to say the least, car seemed to have missed a service and I thought I was getting a Toyota Carolla and got a Kia Rio. Nothing against Kia’s, I like them but the vehicles class, size, ride comfort aren’t comparable at all and knew was doing a lot of driving so that was kinda disappointing. But overall I’d still recommend
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

p.tamang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Was easy booking
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy trip with easyrent.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

J.Light

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Car was slow going up hill but apart from that was very adequate
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

K.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V 7 Seats or similar
“I spend more than 30 minutes to look up your office”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
You need a office or counter in the airport
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I expect a bigger seven passenger van
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

Errol K

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Superb app, will use again ”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Higher km than I expected (95000km)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked well nut price drop did not do anything
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">