EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

F.Yousef

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Hurry to rent from EasyRentCars don’t waste time”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for EasyRentCars you are excellent rental car
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Y.GONG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Negative surprises.”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
It makes customer extremely uncomfortable when your staff conducted forensic check on the returning car for almost 15 min. It does not work that way in the car rent industry.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

J.Zielinski

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Enjoyable experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Loved the compact economical car. Friendly and helpful counter staff super quick return. Well done
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

E.Dionysius

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were easy going and informative and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was user friendly. I don’t believe we had success with a price drop.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

KC Leow

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Pleasant experience and easy to use”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Staff was very helpful in explaining the rental process. Walked me around the car to check for any damages to Ensure no disputes when returning the vehicle. One minor issue was that the baby seat was not very clean. Nonetheless, Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff who helped me to confirm That there is a baby seat in the car suitable for my son who is 5 months old.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Xmas hire ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent that we extended another week. The car was super efficient on fuel & easy to drive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Better car than what we expected, no troubles checking in, no troubles with the car at all that we extended for another week.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use, any problems I had or queries their response was super fast and reliable will definitely use this company again
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

B.YU

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easyrentcars was good way to rent a car. ”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
It took a long time because the counter staff continued to ask for additional insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. And very helful information. (Please note that counter staff may sell you additional insurance )
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

w.Shoukat

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
routes staff are not honest,,my wife unfortunately forgotten her wallet when we returned car,,no body informed us infact they denied for 2 days,and when we threatens for police complains they suddenly found the wallet and that too given us when we reach there office. worse thiings they have stollen the money from the wallet..dishonest people
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">