EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Apart from the above mentioned very good experience.”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Very good experience ”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Very professional, informed me by phone due to unavailability of my car, got a free upgrade, the car is clean and in a good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Responsive with reasonable price
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

S.Fellows

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Great car hire experience”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The kind people at Samurai looked after us very well - of course it is only car hire but they were very efficient and our choice of car was just right - would definitely use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

I.lama

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Not happy”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
The car condition was very poor. The reverse camera didn't work properly. Gear wasn't very smooth. Although car was clean inside it had bad smell. Havent refund my deposit yet.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

J.ALAWADHI

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“It was good but too much worry on how they will treat you back”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
All fine but car scaring client to go with insurance ??? Also dropping the car scared me as they are even looking if there is small scratch to charge you????
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy on car drop check car have coverage and u made me pay insurance
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“vehicle ran well. didn't like the push button start with key less remote”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
drove in a vehicle have booked for. a bit wait for both pick up (Wellington airport) & drop off (Auckland airport), not that smooth. counter staff at pick up didn't introduce his products, had to offered myself. they should get more stuff on both ends to reduce the queues faster.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
booking was smooth. there was no Price Drop protection to this booking, it should be available once the booking has been made.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

R.Cologne

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Other than the delays, good. Staff very pleasant.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Had to wait for courtesy shuttle bus ....a little disconcerting as worried about not being picked up. Wait to complete documents was exaggerated as only one member of staff (the other had to return to the airport as vehicle didn’t have sufficient room for all customers).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Platform ok. No price drop. Having used numerous hire car providers it can be quite a daunting experience when choosing a provider and the mechanics of picking up and returning the vehicle. Communication especially when explaining any potential extras is so important. It is essential that everything is clearly explained in the T & C
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“More information, please”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
I'd never known that Thrifty uses the same counter with Herz. No any notification.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
The counter staff were negative that I booked through easy rent cars. There was a discrepancy between the deposit listed on the website and the actual deposit they charged. The lady challenged our choice of car insisting we needed to upgrade to a larger one.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

Jiji

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Samavest: 7.3 /10
The condition of the car given was not so good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">