EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

maecito

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fácil y económico.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Me hicieron un upgrade de auto gratis.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fácil de hacer la reserva y a buen precio.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“The car was excellent, $ saved on thrify price and staff pleasant- perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, staff pleasant. perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
perfect. saved me hundreds $
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Trish

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great car, shame about the pick up at hertz ”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Hertz didn’t have the car until 2 hours after it was supposed to be ready
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

A.Lord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Perfect car and rental agency!”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Our whole experience with Apex has been incredible - particularly as I am a young driver. I have rented cars from various other providers and I would now never go elsewhere. Apex were the best value rental agency, with no charges for underage drivers, or additional drivers. On top of that, the car was perfect for our entire journey.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
On the whole, the platform was perfect for our needs, customer service were quick to respond and accurate with their replies.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

L.Naidoo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic. As our flight arrived early, i had to wait for the counter to be opened, approximately 25 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and good correspondence.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Dave

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very pleasing experience. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very professional staff and didn't push any extra insurance on me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very pleased that the booking went through correctly and provided a great price.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

c.de oliveira de aguiar

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Rent A Car 4 Less: 9.7 /10
All good nothing to complain about! Great experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Finally the Axa insure was not very clear and the company gave me their insurance for the same price and was all solved and well!
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good and easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good car conditions, friendly staffs
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

P.Humphreys

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth process”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Very smooth process, easy to find, served quickly and efficiently.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good value. Not sure if that was due to Price Drop or not.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Jota

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“It was a pleaseant experience. It should be great to know before hand that web site wasn't in Austra”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Pick up counter staff was great - friendly and helpful, she really make a difference.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">