EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Dudzik

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
This was an excellent experience I will recommend it for everyone I know
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

P.Wilson

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy car rental good, actual car rental company not so good”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
Vehicle exactly as booked. Pick up process was took about 10 minutes but getting the car took another 15. AND it wasn't clean. Had to wait an extra 5 minutes for a wash and the floor was not vac,d, windows dirty. For the price, good value, but Routes needs to streamline their operation. Drop off took about 15 minutes as that was also another painful process. Shuttle service was good comparable to others. Also make sure you have a copy of your insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Top marks, process of booking was simple and easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Decent car in perfect condition, well worth renting out for a day or two.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went fine. The car was a new WV Gol (I believe it's a Polo in Europe) - all in good shape. The service provided was good. Easy return.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As always good service, good choice, good prices.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good car and good service. I got exactly what I paid for (and what I expected).”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly what I booked, in good shape and very clean. I had no problem whatsoever with the rental. It might be tricky to know that you can either walk or take a shuttle to the location - however honestly the walk is very short and in many other airports a shuttle would not even be provided with such small distance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As usually great service, great prices, great choice.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Good deal for a short visit to Atacama. Good service.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was actually better than I booked, so it was a great surprise. It was in good shape (except for the tyres - these should have been replaced and in Europe would not pass tech exam) and comfortable to drive. The overall service provided was very good. Convenient pick up, convenient return.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As usually, professional and easy.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The car given was different as we book. But lucky the condition of the car was good and new.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

A.Ehde

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
Car was terrible. Was a diesel so finding a gas station to fill up was hard. The heat did not work, the plugs in car did not work, and the check engine light was on pretty much since after we pulled out.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Slowest pick-up service ever. I was the 5th one in the queue and I had to wait more than 1h.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

Juan R.

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Excelente”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
10 puntos
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Muy buena tarifa
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 8.0 /10
Had a flat tire as soon as we left the rental agency. Spare was in terrible condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">