EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Discount Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
Good discount option for hire car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

saikiran

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Car was good but pick experience was bad.”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
I was initially given ford focus but AC was not working and there was bad smell. They did change the vehicle but they were not sorry about it and I had to waste 2 hours of my time there. Moreover, they want initial vehicle to be have 100% fuel even though exchange of vehicle is not my fault. About the second car - it was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Y.Leong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy pick up and drop off from Bangkok airport”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Neat and clean
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Clean car. The first car I rented had engine trouble, and they delivered a new one very quickly. Very impressed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車両は6万キロほど走行しておりかなり古いものでした。またエアコンから異臭、ワイパーの状態が悪く値段に見合うものではありませんでした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

B.Sim

View more >
Luxury SUV | Porsche Cayenne Model Guaranteed
“Poor condition car, good service from staff.”
About YITU Prestige Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
The car booked was a Porsche Cayenne and I was disappointed with the age/condition of the car. During full lock of the steering wheel, the car kept making a low whining sound. The stereo/radio unit was damaged and was clearly glued back several times. The aircon vents were also damaged. Overall, I was disappointed in this car rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were fast and courteous. The car was parked on the street and ready for us to drive away, although it was a different make and model than the one shown on the booking - same vehicle class though.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to search and the best prices that I could find on the internet.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car broke down. No car replaced. Roadside assistance helped to towed the car. We help to pick up the car and return the car once it was repaired 3 days later. We are promised no extra charge. But end of the day, we have extra charge to my cards. And case is still investigation with europcar
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

PS

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Almost average”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The staff at the Thrifty counter told different conditions from a call center representative so we tried to explain to the call center and it didn't work. So we spent wayyyyyy extra money on this rent. Totally unsatisfied.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
To collaborate is an important key
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

C.Hill

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Absolutely great ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car was Fantastic very comfortable for the travel back to Melbourne from Queensland. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and done quickly
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">