EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Alexandru

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Good choice.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Nice staff. Smooth pick-up and drop-off process. Close to the airport. Would definitely recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great! Easy as ever. ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Friendly and helpful!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Cheap and easy!
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
“Simple and cheap!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Friendly and easy!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always cheap and easy!
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Denys Bondarenko

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The guy on the counter without my approval has added their insurance that cost 90 Euro and told me that this money deposited for gasoline and tall payer. Also, he has hidden the contract behind the check-in document so I realized what happened only after I've returned home and money that was charged wasn't returned. Moreover, they provided a contract on Portugal so you where I tried to understand this contract and resolve the problem with the Goldcar I've realized in case I wanted to read it on the counter I wouldn't understand it. This is addition way how they increase the probability to "sell" you more extras without you confirmation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

C.Chia

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy, hassle free and convenient”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Good customer service and car's condition is good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy and convenient during the whole process
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

A.Kukushkin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Отличная компания, с вежливым персоналом. Подарили даже футболку. Без проблем получил и сдал машину. Рекомендую
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Отлично
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“My first car rental experience with great experience ”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
I never heard of Tamra before going to Jeju and had a little doubt on them but thank god their service is at the above par
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love the part that my booking was rebooked with lowest price
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

S.Wang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
car boot space was large and vehicle was spacious, although vehicle exterior appears abit old. pick up location could be abit clearer (e.g. hertz rental booth inside the hotel)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

S.Ichorots

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good but the deposit don’t back”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
I still haven't collected my deposit since I returned the car 4 days ago. And no news by mail regarding return
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

S.Crotty

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 6.3 /10
Didn’t get the car I paid for , got a hatchback when I was to get a sedan , wanted to change drop off point but had no drop off point between Sunshine and cairns so I had to drive 8hours from Airlie beach just to drop car back
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">