EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

V.Kavalakuntla

View more >
Standard | Peugeot 508 or similar
“Never provide the preferred vehicle. ”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The preferred vehicle is always not available. If i book for Peugeot 508, it is never available for pick-up. The supplier itself is not interested to provide this vehicle to me.
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

J.Skiba

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Busy experience in naples”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis Naples is an absolute gong show. There were huge lineups at the pick area (which is outside the terminal) and we waited about 45 mins to get the car. Wasn’t the car we reserved but that was okay because it still fit our needs. No one inspected the car with us before hand. We dropped the car in Rome and the Rome Avis was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

J.Skiba

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Scudo 9 Seats or similar
“Good Experience in Athens”
About Avance: 8.3 /10
The vehicle we got had plenty of room for all six of us but was quite beat up. Everything else (customer service etc) was fine. Insurance up sell was a bit intense.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

W.LEE

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.3 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

J.Skiba

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Great Kalamata rental!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Fantastic rental agency. Easy process from pickup to drop off and very friendly people. Probably one of the best rental experiences we’ve had in Europe.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“not happy with bond was charged, hasn't refund as yet, and pick up was bit confused.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.3 /10
received for what i booked, happy. the first calls for pick up, those two phone numbers weren't working, thought the rental company not exist and got stranded at the airport. looked through the whole voucher and found 0800 number, but was Park&Fly answered. then tried call one of the numbers again, eventually someone answered. spent a bit time just for pick up, at drop off was quick. counter staff was helpful, but she charged $300 bond not freeze (on provided credit card), even i purchased extra cover ($0 excess) through YES rental, not very happy about that, they still keep the bond for two weeks after i have returned the rental car. this kind of procedure should be changed. have been hiring with many other rental companies they didn't do any bond, as i don't like the 'bond' idea so always get the $0 excess option.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

M.Ali Alamir Ali

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Very smooth”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The booking process and the car was simply amazing
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Makes car booking very easy
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

Y.JIMBO

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“素晴らしいかったです!”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
荷物が多いため中級SUVを予約したが、用意されていた車が乗用車タイプだった。何とか荷物は乗せることは出来たが、車両の選定にややガッカリした。スタッフに申し出たが、車両の変更はしてくれなかった。それ以外は素晴らしかったので満足はしています。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

S.Chong

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Serena Hybrid Model Guaranteed
“Fast, clean and responsive”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Clear instruction, communication via Watsapp in English; Chinese. Appreciate special arrangement to pick up car @ airport on arrival due to arrival delay till 8pm.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and clear terms
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

Tan CP

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 9.7 /10
Great service at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy to book a car
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">