EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

UT Girls

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pleased with my choice”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Was surprised that the vehicle only had "3/8" tank of gas upon pick up, and we were told to return it at the same level.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I recommend Easyrentcars to people I know. The price drop protector is great, and saved me a few dollars on my Orlando trip. The free cancellation is also very nice.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

W.Tan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good experience ”
About City centre car rentals: 8.3 /10
Staff was very friendly n helpful
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

K.Rhazaoui

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“One of the best car rental experiences I have had to date, and I've had a lot!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The staff were excellent throughout - courteous and so nice, really had a wonderful experience in Edinburgh with Easirent. Basically no waiting time at the desk and the car was in tip top shape! Thanks a lot guys you were stars!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

Parth Mehta

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
With Hertz, I have always found the best car for my budget. They are very quick to process your booking and handover the keys.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best platform to find your car in your budget.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Short, sweet and cheap!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Budget is great for all care hire needs, the branch in Coimbra Stadium does struggle a little when it is busy as they only have one computer in use, but it is only a minor issue for us. I received a great upgrade and just had to wait a little bit extra as the previous client left an empty petrol tank, but that’s all. I keep renting here as the people are great and the price is unbeatable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy, fast and smooth as ever, especially since Apple Pay has been added to the payment options! Big plus for me!!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Firefly: 7.3 /10
The operator at rental desk charge us for more than 100€ first without saying anything at all. Then we claim that there is no hidden cost which we should pay and then they start talking about insurance! Very tricky
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

Parin

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“Amazing - best portal with the best prices & amazing car rental company to work with! ”
About Galaxy asia: 9.7 /10
Yes, they upgraded us to a bigger van (at no additional charge) as the one we booked was not available at the time. we also arrived later, by 2:30 hours as there was a delay in our flight but I was in constant communication with galaxy asia staffs and they were in fact the 1st one to inform me of my flight delay without me knowing! (means they were actually tracking my arrival!) Kudos to the team. Upon arriving, pick up was seamless and they gave very clear instructions. Best ever rental I've worked with so far in the few years of renting !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
BOoking online was very smooth. Didin't get to track the price drop as I only booked few days before. It's ok . everything was good!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

G

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great platform”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Was offered a slightly smaller car, Misubishi ASX even though I booked the Toyota Rav 4. Would be better if we had a upgrade instead of a downgrade. The pickup was slow as the lady was undergoing on-the-job training but that's understandable. Return was quick but the return location was hard to find as there was construction going on.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great, fuss free and cheap price. Will use again~
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

Linda

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Easy and simple ”
About Great Rentals: 9.7 /10
The customer service at the pickup was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

D.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great Service”
About National: 9.7 /10
Take vehicle at drop off in Samui Airport to arrivals area for checking then staff will drive you to departures, elsewhere at the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple, straightforward booking process.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">