EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

CHIHIRO

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“ハワイ島の地はエクスプローラが似合う(笑)”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
実際に借りた車はチェロキーではなく、フォード エクスプローラだった。 受付時にバウチャーを見せても、最初からやり直しみたいな感じだった。 少し値上がりということになった。 ただし、実際は荷物が多かった為、よい結果となった。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは作動したが、結果は希望したの車は無く、受付でまた最初から車を決め直ししたので、支払いはずいぶん高くなってしまった。 乗り心地が良かったので、同行者達にはウケが良かった。
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free and good value ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Car was as expected, spacious and clean. We did spend almost an hour at pick up as there was a queue of customers. We were not told that we could drop the car off at the airport so we arrived at the office, unloaded all of our bags and was then told we could drive to the airport and drop it there. It would have been great if we’d have been told this when picking up. Overall we were happy with the car hire.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great communication Would use again
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Tunn

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“All good.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. No problems. Used the self check on machine. Pick up and drop off points are well sign posted.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good. Used them because they were cheapest.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

C.MacDonald

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Great value and service and a great car to experience America in, made our holiday perfect ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We had an upgrade which was excellent but the inside was dirty from the previous customers, trunk was covered in wood chipping. Only mentioning this because you have asked. Would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fine service
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Wait time was way too long. Only a queue of c. 6 people but so slow in processing. Paid extra for a Volvo but was given a Fiat with no alternative.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

D.G.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great Value Rental Agency”
About CARSRENT: 9.3 /10
The vehicle is a new model. Clean interior. You have to do walk around to find any extra damages to vehicle and get them noted to save any future inconveniences.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Renting is fairly easy on the website and the app.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

J.Beatty

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Modern cars, friendly staff, great value for money ”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Brand new car in great condition. If I were to rent from them again I would phone for pick up at Birmingham Airport as soon as I was leaving the plane as the only draw back was that we waited 25 mins to be collected. That meant that the kids were cold and restless so started running around. This is not a safe combination in a car park. This wouldn’t have been an issue if I was travelling alone or with just adults. Staff were very friendly and all was explained well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.AKBILGIN

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Rapport qualité/prix/service très correct”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'était plus très jeune mais très fonctionnelle étant donné nos nombreux bagages.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
La phase d'économie d'argent sur la réservation après la validation n'était pas très clair.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Santiago

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Muy buena experiencia ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Muy buena experiencia general. Rápido y cómodo.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Súper recomendable
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Nice easy rental”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Received a VW Golf Estate. Very nice and spacious. Professional service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual, and always the cheapest place to book.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">