EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Jota

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“It was a pleaseant experience. It should be great to know before hand that web site wasn't in Austra”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Pick up counter staff was great - friendly and helpful, she really make a difference.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Munenori

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Honolulu”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
エコノミーを予約していましたが、 サーフボードを持っていたので、チャージ無しでSUVに替えてくれました。 ありがとう!mahalo!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

G.Gangwani

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Don’t look out for any other platform ”
About SNAP RENTALS: 8.3 /10
Staff was great. The car was great which is the whole point. But pick up waiting took long. That could have been quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best platform. I researched alot on different platforms, but this was value for money and with amazing service. I loved the whole experience
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

dhan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Tried to upsell the insurans, which was very upsetting. Took more time to pick up than expected. Otherwise, the service was smooth and easy..
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

J.Ruiz del Cerro

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“muybuena”
About Offer Car Hire: 10.0 /10
nos puesimos en contacto con la empresa orlando.com y con un seguro a todo riesgo, mejoramos el coche solicitado, así como le lugar de devolución que también abonamos aparte, y que en la web de petición no podíamos determinar
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

P.Sittakaradech

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“I am impressed as always”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Saad

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Great trip”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff, car in very good condition
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

R.PRIESTLEY

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Average. I would think twice about hiring a car in Cebu. Not worth the hassle. Just get a grab or a”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
After 3 weeks I’m still waiting for the return of my deposit. Also no clear Insteon how to drop off car. EuropCar employee told me to ask where dropp off point was. In the end the person I asked gave me incorrect information.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

F.Yousef

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Hurry to rent from EasyRentCars don’t waste time”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for EasyRentCars you are excellent rental car
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Y.GONG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Negative surprises.”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
It makes customer extremely uncomfortable when your staff conducted forensic check on the returning car for almost 15 min. It does not work that way in the car rent industry.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">