EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

SILVA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easyrentcars were exactly that ! EASY!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
The car was quite scratched and smelt of cigarette smoke , I have also been charged twice and not sure why?It is also almost 4 days since I returned the car and still have not got my $250 deposit back, the staff failed to tell me I could use my TOLL account from NSW to pay tolls in VIC but instead made me buy a $17 toll credit
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You guys rock and have the best rates online... I suggest you don't refer Ace Rentals though!
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Tracy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Easy”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Initially hard to get hold of when I arrived at the airport however was told to catch a taxi and would be reimbursed. Was reimbursed on arrival however I have checked on my return and it has not come through I will chase this up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great to get the best price.
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

w.Ip

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
“Perfect experience!”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
perfect, everything and Nissan staffs perfect!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
build a gas station next to the drop off location of KIX
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Doug

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Excellent”
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
The services are excellent. Staff was meeting me at arrival after the luggage checked by custom. Simple but with details for car hand over to me. Drop off time was accomodated to my time. Very polite staff.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

D.Liddle

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The car was not new. I would have liked to know that. It had 115000 km on the clock
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Bee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly n helpful staff.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Everything was great experience except the gps rented was not functioning well & didn’t use it at all.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Positive”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Professional, competent & helpful counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Decent booking platform.
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

L.Goh

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Easy process with easyrentcars”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Counter staff should have explained more or provide relevant toll gate usage knowledge to customer upon car pick up Especially in korea . I asked about it and staff just said avoid the Hi pass lane will do. But there are so many lanes and all written in Korea. We have passed through the wrong lanes for the first 2 days of usage. Hence missed the toll fees. Hopefully there is no extra fine charge like mentioned upon car returning. Besides, it will be better to inform customer the nearest possible gas station for fuel refilling.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy process with easyrentcars
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Iain

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great Rental”
About National: 8.0 /10
Fast pickup
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Price drop protector worked well
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

D.shepard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Fox rental company has slow counter help”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
They need more help,at the counter. No one should have to wait 60 minutes. The counter help was slow and we were paid in full. Not sure if I would use them again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">