EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Great price, service, and nice car - why pay more somewhere else? ”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
It was very quick and easy. Great service. Great price and we got a new car. Overall very pleased!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

A.Siddique

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Bad experience.”
About JC: 6.3 /10
Tried to sell insurance. Gave me smaller size vehicle than I paid for. My reservation included GPS but no GPS came with the car. Toll transponder daily rate is too high.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

Y.Elfowey

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I didn’t find the size of my size car and I have to wait for it with no clue on time. And had to get smaller car instwad
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

S.Gondal

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
No usb charger or bluetooth
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

L.Pedano

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Didn’t get the type of car I requested”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 9.3 /10
I requested an economy car like a Toyota Corolla but got stuck with a van. This is the second time I got stuck with an SUV
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

W.Sneddon

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Avoid Budget like the Plague”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Budget didn't have a vehicle for me. I have a disabled daughter and specifically booked a minivan so we had space for luggage and wheelchair. After waiting over an hour at the rental counter I was sent to collect an "upgraded" vehicle. No vehicle in the alloted space - it had been given to someone else. In total over 3 hours before I had a vehicle and was able to leave the airport. Shockingly bad service. Never again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

Diode

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Good service, good car, had to rely on the "Best price guarantee" to get the best price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was perfect, the only real gripe I would have was, we returned the car early in the morning. We drove to the drop off, but there was no personnel at that time in the morning. But not having returned a car at Bristol at that time, we had no idea that we just drop the key in the box. But there was no instruction to that effect on the rental agreement or on the Europcar booth. Other than that it was all very good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector did not work in this instance, however it did on my next rental. But the "Best price guarantee" does look as if it has been honoured, just waiting for it to be credited to my account. All in all very happy with the process
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

B.PAWLEY

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent choice.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The day was 43 C. Hot. Black cars never handle the heat. Park the car for 5 minutes. Wow.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

t.handler

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“great!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
The worker there, Ania, was very pleasant and nice. We had ba very good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

J.Shoubridge

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Above expectation”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect, better than expected, easy pick up and drop of to the airport, we will definitely use again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">