EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Mostly fine except for drop off. Car was a really smooth manual which was nice to drive.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The car was great, I would have expected the offices to open earlier than 9am at an international airport but we were told what time so that was ok. However, the central London drop off is atrocious, there’s barely any signage to know where to go/park drop off keys, and I got more help with dropping the car off from the security guard than the scant Hertz staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I couldn’t use the Price drop protection for some reason, the link just took me round in circles on the app. Maybe it’s because I made the account after booking the car, I’ll see next time I guess.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

V.Vashisht

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Pathetic”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
These people are pure fraud and robbers. I returned the car with full fuel even then these thieves never returned my security deposit of 80 euros. I kept on emailing them but thieves are thieves.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

M.Krizanec

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Super”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was great, service super and beyond expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

S.Pearson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Easy peasy!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
everything went smoothly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
no problems
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

G.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car had a few dings and stains on seat but ran great. Also had almost 60000 miles. Not a new car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

S.HAYDON

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
“Great value, great service”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The vehicle was very good, service very good overall
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
booking was easy
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Pavinee K. Mintnim

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good car and service mind
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good apps
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

S.Mukherjee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Horrible car, worst customer service without any accountability to the Budget brand.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Horrible car, had 88526 kms on the ODO. The brakes were crap, the car vibrated badly every time the brakes were applied. The brake pads were not smooth and the brakes were almost ineffective. The side mirrors rattled when the car was in motion so there was no frame of reference to do the mirror checks while changing lanes. Horrible experience and horrible car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
N/a
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

O.OVGU

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
When we went to deliver the vehicle, there was no staff. They told us that there were staff in the office 24/7. We also found that they work 24/7 on the website. When we arrived at the delivery we saw a warning to leave the key and had to leave the key in the cabin without staff. Then we learned that our deposit was cut unannounced. When we checked, they threw the picture that the vehicle was defective, but we left the vehicle flawless. You may encounter such problems with other companies I recommend renting a car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank u EasyRentCars for everything
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">