EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Bob

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Was surprised they said the car had to either be returned washed or pay extra to wash it...never had that experience before when renting a car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

Jin

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Very good and cheap. ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Staff is kind and helpful. It took only 5-10min to process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very convenient..and low price. Ill use again for next trip.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

Joe-Joe

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“日産アルメーラは最悪の車です。”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.3 /10
車が最悪。 山道などで登りは全くトルクが出ず、前に進むのも本当に大変でした。 レンタカー会社に問題はありませんが、車のクオリティが大きな問題。 日産のアルメーラは今まで運転した車でここまでダメな車は見たことがありません。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは機能しなかった。
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

S.MohdIsmail

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
“Perfect”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was just perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The easiest experience
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About CARHIRE: 8.0 /10
We had to wait well over an hour for our car. We were initially told we were being upgraded (which seems to happen every time we hire a car) but the upgraded car could not be found so we were told we would be upgraded still further. Despite being very clear we wanted (and had booked) a manual car, when we went to our car we found it to be an automatic. Having waited for nearly an hour and a half to get a car we could not be bothered to go back to the check in desk to argue! If we had known the car was to be an automatic we would not have paid for a second driver as only the first driver was comfortable driving an automatic.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

Lofty

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Well worth the cost”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Car cleanliness was not up to standards. Evidently during previous car cleaning a film of oil or was was smeared on the interior of the windshield and exterior mirrors making it very unsafe to drive with in inability to see through the glass.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great value when you factor in the FULL insurance coverage included.
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

A.Poh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple rental process and great car provided ”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Everything’s good and up to expectations, except for a little issue with the steering alignment a bit off
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Everything’s good, no comments
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

H.Arsenault

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“positive experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I wished i could get winter tire. Because there was only 4 saisons tires, i have not been able to go to Jasper, which was one of my trip purpose. That point was my only deception
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

F.Schembri

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Very disappointed when I received the damage bill.”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
I was really happy until I received a bill for 150 STG for bumper damage which was not there when I delivered the vehicle. This was highway robbery. The damage was not there at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

N.BRUNO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“WILL NOT DO BUSINESS WITH FOX.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I RENTED A KIA SPORTAGE AND GOT A MITSHUBISHI OUTLANDER. NOT AS GOOD PRODUCT. WINDOWS WERE DIRTY. HAD TO ADD TIRE PRESSURE TO TIRES. FOX SHOULD DO A BETTER JOB IN PREPARATION OF RENTAL CAR. ALSO THEY HAVE TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY DON'T ANSWER THERE PHONES. NO ONE TO TALK TO WHEN NEEDED. I LEFT MY GLASSES AND SOME CHANGE IN CAR AT DROP OFF. WENT BACK LATER TO GET GLASSES. NOT IN CAR, AND DESKCLERK WOULD NOT LOOK IN LOST FOUND. SAID THEY WERE CLOSE FOR THEEVENING. WHAT! ALSODID NOT RECEIVE MY DEPOSIT BACK FOR $150. HAD TO GO TO CREDIT CARD CO. FOR HELP.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">