EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Ucl

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“The price is reasonable and good service.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The staff was not in the rental car store during the office hour, we need to wait the lady come back almost 15 minutes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent! All The staffs of customer service is very helpful.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
“When booking with Easyrentcars.com you get what you want, when you want it and at the best price. ”
About ISLAND: 10.0 /10
Island facilitated me with a brand new 2020 Toyota Hiace, which had the space and all the amenities I needed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking process was a breeze and I ended up getting the best price for the rental when compared to others.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

F.Wallis

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Inaccurate advertisement let to a bad experience - wont be using this website again.”
About Discount Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
I ordered the car as per the picture on the website - which was a relatively new Toyata Rav4. What I got was a 10 year old Nissan Dualis with 164k kms. This is false advertising. I argued with the manager on the day and he wouldnt budge. I laid a compalint the next day on line (chat), as this car was rubbish and too small. I argued with him again for 20 minutes. After 2 hours he agreed to swap another customers 2017 Rav4 with the car I had. I had to drive througfh Queesntown (2 hours) to swap it. Bad experience all round.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Prestaron el servicio pero con condiciones no detalladas al momento de realizar la reserva.”
About Rent A Car 4 Less: 6.7 /10
Al llegar nos dijeron de comprar un seguro con ellos porque el que teniamos no nos cubria totalmente y que teniamos franquicia de 10.000$. Ademas el Sunpass lo tuvimos que pagar ahi tambien a 14$ al dia porque tampoco estab incluido en el precio. El precio del Shuttle bus tampoco esta indicado que hay que pagarlo al conductor el dia que te devuelven al airport.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

R.Van der merwe

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Rentel was good tge car very bad”
About Samavest: 6.0 /10
The was in a very bad condition and old
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

Rob

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great vehicle, service from Thrifty and simple return procedure. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We were early (flight change) and returned it late. The additional day's fee was very reasonable. They swapped cars to cater for us. Car was awesome with no problems experienced.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

M.Pitt

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great service, clean cars.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Would be good to give time estimate to reach the Routes desk, it took me about 30 minutes to find the place.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

Fisher

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy, efficient and big bonus the contract allowed driving on gravel roads.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
pick up process was almost entirely digital which made it much quicker than we expected - less than 10 mins. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Car was practically new, which was nice and meant it was pretty efficient and easy to drive. Best part is that our contract allowed us to drive on gravel, which so few car hire contracts do (eg campervans). Only quibbles i have is with the car design. i just wish the back seats in SUVs would fold down flat instead of at a bit of an angle. Also, got upsell on insurance at counter and again via email (after we clearly said no). The more they push, the more convinced we are it is a bad deal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was fine. Easy to use. no complaints.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

J.Hepworth

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“TopRental best in New Zealand”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Always great service by the Top Rental team. I was able to extend my rental without any issue. Very helpful staff. Definitely recommend TopRental for rentals in New Zealand.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast easy booking service, have the best rental deals.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

C.ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Not bad
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">