EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The overal process to book, pick up and return the car is smooth. However, it is necessary to call the ACE office to arrange shuttle for picking and unfortunately I called over 10 times for almost an hour before someone can pickup the call.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

ironman

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
“The pick up process and return process was smooth and fast. Compare to budget.com car rental, it's m”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The pick up process and return process was smooth and fast. Compare to budget.com car rental, it's much better. We booked our car rental from budget.com on 17 Nov and end up we were told that the car we booked having technical issue problem and they requested to use another car rental company with additional price top up. However, this bad experience did not happen on Europcar and we were quite impressed with the free upgrade to Volkswagen Polo. Well done Europcar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

C.HUANG

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“Good service good cars”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Brand New car, perfect condition, good tyres.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always better price than other competitors
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

K.Lauerman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“EasyRentCars is wonderful Advantage car rentals sucks”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Very rude man at counter, tried to put the fear of God on us to purchase even more insurance, said the additional insurance we purchased from your company was no good and our own insurance with very high liabilities was insufficient for Maui. Will never rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was great and easy
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I was double charges for a number of items which were not explained to me such as fees and alike. I understand your need to charge for fees but to charge me twice for them is unethical. I was told my overall cost for the rental would be $127 and I was charged twice that cost. Also, I was charged for the fuel in the vehicle prior to driving it and then charged for fuel use. This appears to be quite illegal. I will never utilize your services and will definitely tell others to do same. Your way of doing business is not going to take your company far so keep in mind that being shady is not good for business. Good luck.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

M.Lai

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“car is great, price is good, no hassle ”
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
I am more than happy with Yes Rental. i cant ask for morr with that price tag. i will be a returning customer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
its good, easy to find a car for myself
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Although my EasyRentCars booking was for a Rav 4, Europcar had the booking as a smaller SUV. After showing them my EasyRentCars paperwork they gave me a similar size SUV for the same price but it was a lesser quality Holden Equinox and not a 4WD. Also the Europcar drop-off at Southern Cross Station was hard to find and there is no key drop box if you arrive just after office hours like I did. I had to keep the car overnight until the office reopened. Fortunately Europcar was kind enough not to charge me extra for being late.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Slightly above average.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 6.3 /10
Asked for a large SUV which we received however, the car didn't have a working radio with Bluetooth (it had an aftermarket radio). Told them we had to switch vehicles as we weren't going to use a car with no working radio in 2019. The staff were accommodating and advised we could swap for a car that had radio the following day, although it wasn't a 4WD. Annoying to have to go through this process but the staff was friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

I.Gunawan

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience and smooth process from pick up to return
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

A.Tolley

View more >
Premium | Holden Calais or similar
“Great service. Lacking More service staff at counter. Management lack Forward Planning in Staff”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
New car. Low kms. Engine Size not shown on Website
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Mon 25NOV19 Just waiting on refund of the Security Deposit & waiting on email receipt
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">