EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Farache

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Value for money, easy pick up and drop off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
I have booked Perodua Bezza but given a Proton Saga. Which during the booking session, I took Bezza because of the trunk size as I am expecting to carry more than 4 bags despite the rental fee of Bezza was higher then Saga. Bezza was RM293 and Saga was RM275. When I asked why am I given a Saga instead of Bezza, the representative told me that they upgraded the vehicle because Bezza is not available at the moment. Which makes me wonder, upgraded with lower rental car??? I have no choice at that time but to agree to take the car as the only car available was Saga.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

M.MIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“マウイでのレンタカー”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
マウイでのレンタルでした。 お願いした通りの車で、良かったのですが、室内の清掃がイマイチなのと、フロントガラスに油膜がビッシリで、雨の際、非常に前が見辛く、あのままでは危険だと思います。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約はスムーズでしたが、窓口は結構時間が掛かりました。
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

K.PON

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“レンタカーでハワイ島一周旅行”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
カウンタースタッフはさほど愛想よくはありませんが、比較的テキパキとしていて10~15分ほどで受付完了しました。予想していた車は、JEEPでしたが配車されたのは日産のSUVで、乗る前は微妙な気持ちになりましたが、日産のSUVがとても状態の良い車で非常に快適でした。ネットでこんなことありましたぁ=みたいな心配してたトラブルはなく、スムーズで返却時もチェックは1分で終了。空港行の送迎バスの5分ほどで到着し予定通りに次のフライトにゆったりと間に合いました。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars.comは予約しやすく、価格も一番お得でした。予約フォームに記載されている項目が、予約バウチャーに記載されていなかったので、心配になり2回も問い合わせしましたが、非常に反応早く対応していただき、すぐにレンタカー会社に確認したようで即日大丈夫ですと返答をいただきました。 実際現地でも全くトラブルなくすごく助かりました。
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Great price!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fast, kind and competent employees ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Top team at the airport at EUROPCAR
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Even though we had to do the drive to get the car the experience was in fact ok.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent! One issue. The car was displayed as pickup at Hobart Airport but when I locked it in I saw on the paperwork that in fact the pickup was not at the Airport but that we had to phone to get get picked up to be taken to Cambridge to get the car. This one might consider false advertising.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Cem

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Not bad but it would be better.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The staff were talking poor English and the male staff was not polite. Also I requested to use toilet but he rejected!! The other things like vehicle condition etc. were good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always great.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

A.Peterson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Only 1 driver allowed. I had called to confirm we could have 2 drivers. One tire was really low on air. Thrifty would not fill up. Previous renters trash was still in car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Y.Aldawood

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
They gave me first car that needs alignment it was turning left all the time then they changed it to not starting car then the third car it was dirty. While I was traveling the window had cracked and the oil engine light went off so I had to find a location that open. I went to a store it says open in google maps but it was not. So, I went to Phx airport to change it . For the forth time. The guy worked their told me to not fill the gas . So when I was done I returned it with half tank they went to charge me $10 per gallon but I told them it’s on the system it’s for free. They checked the system with in 5 minutes they realized that.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">