EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fantastic ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was awesome
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

S.Clay

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“poor ”
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
The car we were given was an old model it was in poor condition, scratched on the outside a chip in the drivers side windscreen, high mileage and it felt unsafe to drive. After 1 day we took it back and hired another car from a different company.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

B.Park

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Good location and service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process though the app.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

F.Brenton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great app and rental service - EASY!!!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Difficult to work out the drop off point in Greymouth as no signs visible as was actually inside the train station building. Apart from that GREAT.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great on all fronts.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy and gret”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Super easy very happy customer
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book, great prices couldn't beat elsewhere, and will definitely book again
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

S.Chor

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Good experience driving in Okinawa. ”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Nil
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

G.Soe

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Counter staff tried so hard to sell me extra insurance liability. He said that easyrentcars.com liability protection does not work and they did not see it in the system.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

R.Hernandez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Me Cobraron $50 Inter city Fee que no estaba contemplado en la tarifa.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent service by Easyrentcars and Thrifty. Will use again in the future. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Quick service at check in and check out. Note that they charge $385 to your credit card upon check in instead of holding that amount like other companies, but it was refunded without problem within 4 business days after the car was returned.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent. I needed a car seat organised for my toddler and easyrentcars organised it and communicated well with me during the whole process. It was easy to deal with easyrentcars.com. The price was also the most competitive.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

YuriM

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Pick up Sydney drop off Coolangatta Great Experience Highly recommended ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
First time to rent from Apex Sydney Airport and drop off to Coolangatta airport. Sydney opens at 8am so don’t panic if you are on an early morning flight and can’t get hold of them. They will answer at 8 on the dot and come pick you up :) GC branch opens at 7am so we were a little surprised that they don’t consider earlier hours considering how much busier Sydney airport is. As always perfect service and no hassle pick up and drop off. They have very nice new cars with all the upgrade features! Why rent elsewhere? Lower prices, lower insurance excess and better cars than all the other places we have rented from. I don’t even want to leave a good review because it means they will get more popular and busier and may not have a car when I want one next :D But really, you guys are doing a great job keep it up!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Haven’t had the chance to benefit from a price drop yet but love the platform and ease of booking, and the fact that I have a choice of the traditional companies (expensive) and better prices local companies.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">