EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Termboonrueng

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“New car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“New car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car, easy to deal with
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

R.Novakoski

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“We needed to do 2 trips at there was we all couldn't fit but that was ok as long as we all arrived ”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
The car was perfect in size but like we said the door kept on getting stuck and the step never came out. Your service was 100%
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy would definitely use you guys again
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

Stan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
There were a queue hence we had to wait for at least 30 mins to pick up the car. But service is good, location of car rental is just right next to the arrival hall. Easy to locate, car is clean and what I needed. Drop off is easy too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

A.Elmokhtar Sayed

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
the car condition was excellent and the staff is cooperative but he is not avaliable at the location
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

L. Bryne

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Thankfully we did not face huge lineups to tent the car like I have with other companies ”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Unfortunately our car was totalled in a car accident. It was handled expeditiously by Advantage staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

P.CORNBOROUGH

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“fine apart from above”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
car dirty] no water in washers no aerial for radio
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

S.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Excellent all round”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service would not use any other rental company friendly staff fast service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service top class
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

J.Goh

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easyrentcars.com GREAT; Budget Rental not so good.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I rented a Ford Escape. The counter staff suggested that they would try to see if they could upgrade our car for free. They helped us upgrade to a Toyota 4Runner which was great. The staff claimed it would be free. But I was charged the upgrade free in the end which I overlooked in the small print and signed for.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Wonderful. Got to filter the many choices down to those with a free additional driver and a free tank of gas. This was a wonderful choice and saved us a lot of money. Whole process was smooth. Easyrentcars.com also helped to alert the pick up location that I would be late when I requested for their help when I was delayed at the airport.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">