EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Try to scam you!”
About Routes: 4.3 /10
They tried to charge me for smoking in the car of $150. Problem is I do not smoke!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Sent message to Europcar on 9th. Jan, then sent a further 2. Got reply saying appropriate department would be in touch. Still waiting for reply it's now 22nd. Jan. Pretty poor service from them as we have been regularly hiring car from them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Wouldn’t use Avis again.”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
They tried to charge me additional things claiming my booking was not in its entirety valid. In the end charged me an amount which I emailed EasyRentCars about. Terrible experience with Avis.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and great service.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

N.MIRANDA

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Súper ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Encantada con el servicio!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

A.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“magnifica”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
fue exacto al contratado en la pagina, solo tuve que dejar 75 euros por deposito de combustible
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excelente para rentar vehículos. sería bueno que especifiquen que empresa requiere tarjeta de debito o cuales solo descrédito, en países distintos (colombia por ejemplo)
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Ray

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
I had Toyota corolla and would be nice if my car would been have a cargo cover as well, just while leaving my luggage to the car it's gives extra security while leave your luggage inside the car. Other than that car was good and everything was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car wasn't in a very good technical condition. Everything else was ok.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

M.Evans

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good guys. Shame about the pickup time. They were trying to help another client, but cars are 15mins off site and had to wait
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

M.Lin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff is friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Overall great experience. ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">