EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

a.grelaud

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Le véhicule était agréable. Les lieux de prise en compte et de retrait sont mal repérés. ”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
texte affichage GPS très petit. Pas de signalétique loueurs lorsque l'on arrive à Lille-Flandres. Difficulté à retrouver le lieu de retour véhicule. La signalétique ne fait pas très professionnelle (documents plastifiés et collés au mur et notice explicative très brouillon, pas digne d'une enseigne de loueur international).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nominal
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

D.Van Duinkerken

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Great car rental from Gipin Car”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Great car, friendly staff. Had the car for 3 weeks travelling through Taiwan.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

R.Millar

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Best ever car hire experience ”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
Brilliant Service Flight delayed 7 hours still able to pick up car at 2am with no fuss (although 25 euro out of hours cost - which will get easy jet to refund). Would 100% use them again. No extra cost's like most others try too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Would use again liked the price quoted was price paid not hidden extras charged on arrival.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

A.Poot

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
“Worst experience ever after 30 years of rental cars, see comments Green Motion”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
Good afternoon. This is sent to Green Motion. And I'm still awaiting to recieve my deposite!. Dear lady/gent, To rent a car from your organization (Glasgow), was the worst experience ever in 30 years of rental cars around the globe. 1. Cost us 3/4 hour to get a pickup from the airport (is 3 minutes’ drive to rental station) 2. When we arrive, the following discussion started a. We do not accept AMEX, so this is a problem.!? I paid via Easy rent by AMEX b. Only solution to take a full insurance with roadside assistance plus, which costed more than 300 euro. And then the accept a European Bank card!? c. Also, a deposit was needed and I’m still waiting to get this back! 3. Cars that we receive; (we order a XC60 or similar) a. Peugeot 5008, nice car, but when we start the car, we mentioned a flat tire b. BMW 2 series (not similar), after 1 mile on highway, again flat tire • After 2 hours waiting on the highway, truck pick us up (and discussion started were to go, because he was ordered to go to BMW. Stupid discussion because we like back to the rental office. c. Then we receive a Kia Sportage (not similar car) • After 40 miles message, petrol empty. I thought failure from office and tank the car fully and also when I brought this back. This, because it’s a normal procedure (I Thought) d. We brought the car back, and ask about this issue, and discussion start about this. Explanation was, that they had now license to fill the cars, and even when he was empty, they give you (me in this case) a jerrycan to get some petrol from petrol station. Believe me, I rent a car almost every week, and never had an experience as this. Unfortunately, I see that my next booking is also (via Easy rent) with green motion but will be the last one. So, question now is, how to get my deposit back? I hope you can explain this all!? Arthur Poot +31650216722
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Hire Group: 5.0 /10
Pas de comptoir à l’intérieur du hall de l'aeroport, 1h00 d'attente pour récupérer la voiture qui ne correspond pas au modèle proposé lors de la réservation. Lors de la restitution du véhicule, j'ai demandé que l'on m'envoie une facture a l'adresse mail laissée et je suis toujours en attente de cette dernière.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

D.Smith

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Could have been better”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I have experienced Europcar before, they advertise a nice car and then usually offer a substantially lower model as the or similar e.g. this year I rented a Kashqai and got a Renault Kajar, last year a Merc E class and got a Volvo V90 and so on, I will try to avoid them in future as its an obvious sales tactic. I upgraded to a Merc C class that was good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

G.Nocery

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Great start, bad news and then a good try to make up for their mistake!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There was an issue at pick up. Budget wouldn't honor the size/class car that I reserved, which was a "Full Size" Chevrolet Impala or similar car. The desk clerk said that Budget doesn't honor third party reservations. He said we'd be getting a VW Jetta, not the full size car I reserved. It was late, we were tired due to a delayed flight, I didn't want to argue with the desk person and we needed the full size car, so I paid the additional $7/day to get the full size car. When we returned the car to Budget 10 days later, the same desk clerk was there. He told me he had made a mistake and tried to fix the cost but couldn't completely get it right. He gave us a $25 "Budget Voucher" but it's only good for 2 months, which is useless seeing we don't have a need for a rental within that period. I guess he did the best he could.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“A smooth, easy experience”
About National: 9.0 /10
There was a good range of cars available when I arrived. The bodywork had a couple of small scratches which I had to point out but the staff were happy to log them. Vehicle itself was in good condition. On return, there were no quibbles and the process was quick and easy. Staff at both pickup and return were helpful and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price drop worked great. Didn't have any problems with the rental voucher.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Rhodium: 5.7 /10
Counter staff tried to sell us additional insurance for 300 USD telling us that insurance we have bougt on easyrent car is not valid, what was not true. We did not buy it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

J.Nunn

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Not particular to Scicily but the pick up process should be quicker if all the conditions have been pre-agreed on line
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">