EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Ayres

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Great rental experience and value for money. ”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
Friendly people and wesome counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 3.3 /10
Charged us for vehicle damage (for a chip under the windscreen wiper) that we don't believe we caused. Couldn't inspect the vehicle on the start of our trip as the pickup location has no external light and we picked it up at night
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

S.Leow

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Very good price and can pick type of vehicle ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
May be need to prepare handphone holder for GPS
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good job
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Skye Ang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 8.7 /10
The time spending for pick up need to be improve.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

F.Darby

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Did not get the car I ordered two years running, landed up with a piece of crap this year....”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
was told the car only has 3rd party insurance & that I would have to pay additional 800 pounds, As I had collision damage waiver as part of the deal I was being lied to, I come to the UK every year for a month but will not use green motion again, I will also make it my job to tell anybody who will listen not to do business with a company like yours, green motion are con artist....
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Repeat customer when and wherever I travel.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
The customers are traveling and need the aide of automatic doors when handling luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It's always easy to book on this site. I wish there were more coupons offered.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Travel4Work

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great booking process and value, however the car could have been better cleaned + shorter wait time”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
The waiting time took quite a while, but the pick up process was straight forward. My only feedback was that the cleanliness of the vehicle was subpar and I had called to complain about this. I called 5 times about the dog fur that was not cleaned up, and Amrit (customer service) said she would pass on my message to the manager and that they would call me back. I never got a call back, and had my allergy symptoms throughout the rental because of the unclean car / dog fur.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great and easy booking process, overall excellent value!
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

s.hafidhi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Le personnel de budget était très désagréable, du moins celle qui nous a servit. Elle voulait nous ajouter une assurance de force sachant qu’on en avait déjà une avec easy rente car. Cependant c’etait rapide, le véhicule niquel et le personnel du retour était très sympathique.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Le service easy rent car est parfait je n’ai rien à redire
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“10/10 all round experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Picked up a beautiful electric blue Toyota Corolla, 6000km on the clock, but still the new car smell. Loved driving it, no issues at drop-off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, cheapest deal on offer across all sites.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

M.Cohen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great service, great vehicle. My only complaint is that the two front tires on the vehicle were poor”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Two front tires were not good. Dollar should never have rented the car out with tires in such poor shape.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">