EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Clean vehicle, late model vehicle in immaculate condition. Easy collection & return.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty check-in was fast & painless
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Straight forward process
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

S.S.

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Quick & easy price comparison across multiple agencies. I got a great deal.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
I had prepaid for a Mercedes e-class but Enterprise didn't have the car and I was given a BMW 3 series, which is a lower category car and offered a 15% discount which is supposed to get refunded to Easyrentcars, who will then refund the amount to me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The price-drop protector helped me save money and I'm awaiting the amount to be refunded to my card along with the 15% additional discount that Enterprise offered ne because they gave me a lower category car.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

Hikari

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“EasyRentCars was really easy way to rent a car”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The staff at the counter was very friendly. I also called to change the pick up location before had and they were very flexible and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

T.PADUNGKIATSAGUL

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good car good service with low price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I took us about 1.30 hr to get a car but it might be pretty crazy on that day(other brands did have similar experience)
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very bargaining price including valuable point system
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

JJ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not great”
About Jucy: 6.7 /10
The car, Hyundai, was smaller then I asked for, definitely no Toyota Corolla. So many damages that the intakeform looked like a drawing. Tires where not good, pulled to the left.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

O.LYE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Friendly as usual”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

O.LYE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great and fast service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy to find the pickup location. Friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

つた

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“素晴らしい!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
受け取りの際、自動チェックインがあったので、英語で変にサービス勧誘されなくてよかった。あっという間に受け取り返却ができた。日本も見習って欲しい。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

D.Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good rental however offsite location not suitable for late flights”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The office shuts at 8pm which was a bit inconvenient from drop off as we had a late flight.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

I.Buchanan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About AERODRIVE: 8.0 /10
Very good value. Problem with windscreen damage was quickly and honestly resolved.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Quick response to change of vehicle and rental company.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">