EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Toth

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
There was only one car to choose from
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

J.Conklin

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I have been renting cars and flying for years and I have NEVER experienced such poor service. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
The car had plenty of room but the service was the worst I have ever experienced. The management at the denver location could have cared less about any issues with my rental. She even walked away from me while I was talking.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Richard

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were very polite and helpful. No complaints.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Terrible experience. Pick up location on booking did not match up this resulted in an additional exp”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Car was different to the car requested and budget were unhelpful when the pick up location was different to that on our booking form. Car also has oil service message come up straight away but we were told this was ok to take regardless of warning message.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“The car was in very bad shape. The care desperately needs a new suspension and transmission!”
About Allstates: 3.3 /10
There was much wrong with this car! The suspension was shot, the alignment was off and the transmission, at the minimum needs to be rebuilt. The car was supposed to be a non-smoking car and it was clearly smoked in. The weather stripping on the car was in seated in many places and it rattled over ever bump. This car should not be on the road!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Shawn

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Car condition was good except that the car seems quite old and fuel consumption is higher
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
App is easy to use
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Y.Supavatanakul

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Poor corporation of Easyrentcars.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
The staff at pick up was ok. They explained everything to you. The car was nice and new. But it was not cleaned before pick up. Dirty windows, dirty on skin. The drop off process was so slow. I had to wait half an hour for returning the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Rizvi

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Good company. Good car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

S.Burke

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Great experience ”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Car was great, however we found the waiting time at the desk was quite long. Also when we reached the car, I noticed the car was short of ad blue, so we had to wait longer again. On returning, there was a lady waiting to take the keys from us who was very friendly. All in all it was an excellent experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great value, great app.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

J.Zepeda

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
yes everything went fine and meet our espectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
everything went just fine
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">