EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Kittinan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good car, good service”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
staff serviced very quickly and friendly. the car is in good condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great value”
About Mint Rentals: 9.0 /10
Not the fanciest car but it got the job done. Super value.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

C.SCHNEIDER

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Nice and friendly staff. They pick up is at the airport in 10 minutes. I asked and got an upgrade car. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will use easyreantl and Thrifty also in the future”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Despide some bad comments on internet for me Thrifty was one of the best car rental experiences. So easy, so fast and no problem at all. Super good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very fast easy and the best prices.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I use Alamo everytime I rent a car in US since their custom service is better and they let us choose the car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

c.goord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Average at best ”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
Thought we were getting a Mis Outlander ended up receiving a Honda CRV which had no go at all. Put your foot on the accelerator 5 seconds later you'd get a reaction. Which was highly irritating on a long drive. Had a couple of sarcastic comments from the service guy at the desk as we didn't want to pay for the added insurance which was more expensive than the car hire!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“OKAT”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
THE CAR ALREADY HAVE SCRATCH ON
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

C.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Had to wait more than 30 minutes for pickup and drivers side mirror in car was not working. Otherwise a problem-free rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Easy pickup, great car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Jack

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Don’t do it, they all suck but this one is the worst!!”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
I would never rent again from Advantage again. I have been coming to Nevada for 40 and renting a car and I have only had 2 bad experiences this was the worse of the two.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">