EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“book through easyrentcars.com not different to rent directly to the rental company”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Over all not bad, just fair
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

A.Hales

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Cheap, easy, reliable. ”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
It was nice to be upgraded to a larger car, however the car is in need of a service. We got the car with the ‘47km to service’ light on. It was clear it needed a wheel alignment when we travelled at 100km/hr. The company said it may take up to 14 business days to return the hold on my debit card but I was pleasantly surprised to see it was returned just 2 business days later!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great way to find the lowest price car hire!
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Bappankad House

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“They made it very expensive at the counter.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The final bill for 3 days was GBP 332, but they charged GBP 433 from my credit card. I don’t know how to claim the balance amount.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“The online booking was easy and quick. The customer service at the actual location could be better.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I received a weaker car then expected which was unfair even though they had the car I saw online and booked. The people at the location were unfriendly and not helpful and introduced extra charges upon pick up.. not satisfied with their service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The online booking platform was quick and easy to use
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Didier Malka

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“super”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
toujours des voitures neuves et recentes. je loue que chez eux
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
plein de coupons de reductions. sevices en lignes 24/24. top!!
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

A.Sharma

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Lovetrip: 5.7 /10
Waiting for pick up 25 minutes after call pickup person don’t know how to talk even was very rude ! I am hiring car almost every week will never recommend or book again lovettip
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent in everything
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

S.Hughes

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Good rental and enjoyable beach experiences whilst using the car”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car had several bits of damage from previous users but was ok overall However it was not ready when we arrived to pick it up and despite getting there for 10:15 we didn’t get the car until 11:50
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Good service online and a good price
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

B.Cowan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good Value ”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Good customer service, easy process to book.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy booking process - will use again
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Yifrah

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent, supert customer service and car condition. Will definitely look to rent from them again in the future! The store manager - Sue - was tremendous, so kind, professional and helpful. Thank you Thai Rent A Car team ! We will be back soon. The Yifrah's
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

C.GARCIA

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“terrible experience, waste of time and money, NEVER AGAIN”
About OK RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport there was a terrible queue to coher the bus that took you to the office. The girl who was driving was very rude when I asked about the waiting time, saying that it was a courtesy service and that if I didn't want to wait for him to take a taxi and other phrases that I better not remember, fatal! We were waiting for an hour until we reached the office and there was chaos because there were only 3 people at the counters and dozens of people waiting for their car. If you wanted to be treated before, I could take a fast pass for 18 euros. Thanks to the people who gave us their numbers we were able to be treated before but we lost 2 hours of our time and an extra day that we had paid for only a few hours, I do not recommend this service at all, impolite staff, liar and nothing professional
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">