EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great savings!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded our expactations - big and clean, almost new Chevrolet Malibu with very effective hybrid engine. Single minus - the office was closed at the drop-off because of national holiday (no one told us about it earlier).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers. Renting via Easyrentcars allowed us to save about 40% comparing to other agents!!!
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Rob

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
received an old car > 100.000 km, with lots of dents and scratches, but the size of the size of the car was bigger then reserved
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
pretty easy to book
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

P.GERARD

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Rien à dire !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Véhicule conforme à la réservation ainsi que GPS fourni à l'arrivée et configuré en français par le personnel d'accueil d'Alamo vraiment très accueillant
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Suivi parfait par Easyrentcars afin de vérifier que tout se passait bien sur place
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

j.nicholls

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good experience”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
The Centauro Star should have more control o ver 3rd party contracts. Especially if the customer has made an error which has a simple solution by amending the contract
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

V.Vorontsov

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
“AVIS ужасный сервис!!!”
About AVIS: 2.3 /10
Я очень недоволен AVIS и не думаю, что ещё когда-нибудь буду брать машину у них в аренду. 1. я забронировал машину за 2 дня до получения, но когда приехал 26.08.2019 из Тель-Авива в Тверию к назначенному времени, сначала ждал в очереди 30 минут, так как из большого количества сотрудников, только один занимался оформлением заказов 2. Моей машины не оказалось на месте, и мне ещё пришлось ждать около 1 - 1,5 часа, когда они решат проблему. 3. Машина была в ужасном состоянии, внутри салона были порванные сидения, пошарпанный пластик, оторванная слева защита от солнца. Механическая коробка передач также оставляла желать лучшего. 4. Я уже очень торопился, так как прождал около 2 часов, потом оказалось что в папку с информацией мне не положили мой экземпляр договора. 5. Когда сдавал машину также были проблемы, трудно было найти въезд на парковку, так как он был с другой стороны от офиса огромного здания в Ришон Ле Ционе, парковка была на крыше. После того как поставил машину, несмотря на то что я зашёл в офис и сказал что приехал перед этим, меня никто не ждал на парковке. Мне пришлось спуститься с крыши на первый этаж, найти сотрудника, а потом опять подняться наверх, чтобы он осмотрел автомобиль. 6. Все это заняло много времени, после осмотра мы вернулись на первый этаж, сотрудник увидел, что у меня все оплачено и отпустил меня, не выдав мне инвойс. 7. Прошло уже две недели с момента возврата автомобиля, но мой обеспечительный платеж в 3000 шекелей до сих пор не вернулся мне на карту. 8. При этом в AVIS сотрудники офиса Ришлн-Ле-Цион говорят, что уже 29.08. отменили операцию, но на карту мне деньги не вернулись. А в банке говорят, что вместо отмены списания от 26.08 в 3000 шекелей, AVIS ещё заблокировал одну сумму в 3000 шекелей. 8. Я приезжал в офис опять, чтобы получить документы, которые мне не дали, так как на почту и по факсу мне ничего не прислали, несмотря на то что обещали по телефону, когда я им звонил. 10. Чек отмены на 3000 шекелей мне не дают.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
カウンターの担当者はとても良い方で、気持ち良く、かつ安心して手続きができました。 手際が良く、手続き自体は早かったですが、自分の番が来るまでにとても時間がかかりました。 用意してもらった車も、予約通りではなく、同クラスのものでしたが、とても良いものを用意してもらいました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単で、連絡も細やかな心遣いがあって、現地でも安心のできるものでした。
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

N.COELHO

View more >
Intermediate | MINI Countryman or similar
About SADORENT: 8.7 /10
La voiture ne correspondait pas au VOUCHER: VOUCHER = Mini COUNTRYMAN Reçu: MAZDA 2 Attente de 20 minutes pour la navette à la sortie de l'aéroport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

D.Popa

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good experience overall”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
The car had quite a few scuffs other then the ones mentioned, but I've told the staff and updated them. No issues when returning the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Bouselham

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Model Guaranteed
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Counter Staff good and efficient. Spent a long time on pickup to inspect car as took out our own insurance, but happier to document this in the beginning rather than argue later.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Affordable, easy to deal with. Used before and generally happy with service offered.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">