EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Taylor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great value at the lowest cost possible”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Great simple cheap alternative that met my requirements - the only issues was that the car was not ready, even though it was booked and the car was not totally clean - it had been washed poorly which made it challenging to check for any pre-existing damage
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great online tool - the massive benefit is the total insurance coverage which brings the overall hire expense down a huge amount. Love it and have used it several times.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy Process ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car was quite new and very clean.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

K.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“I booked Nissan qashqai and I received Peugeot 2008”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
They charged me 720 TL for extra inrance that I was never told about and I did not need it as I already had my insurance from UK for 1 year and I emailed them my complaint to enterprise car rental at dalaman but I never got a reply.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was all good
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Suren Prajapati

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
1) The car while booking said medium SUV. However it was a large size SUV. Parking is sometimes challenging in Italy. Ford Kuga shouldn’t be considered as small or mid size. It is a full sized SUV. 2) The experience with Insurance was BAD. While booking it said the full insurance was covered then while picking up the car I was shown different * that said it doesn’t cover full damage.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

V.D'Andrea

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Beware!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was fine. However, I had to pay additional fees for the renatl which was never explained to me.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

M.Ferreira

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Over all was pretty good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I got charged 95 euros to drive in Portugal. First they charge me. I would like some of explanation. I told them everything was payed for,they to discuss it with the rental company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Like to know why I got charged 95 to drive in Portugal. Told them everything was payed for. They told me to discuss it with the rental company.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

N.O'Hagan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Europcar are great the deposit of only $100 is great. The car I picked up too big for one person.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was too big for one person also the brand of car was very thirsty in relation petrol and not very eco friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

D.Ashenhurst

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Peugeot 207 Estate or similar
“Pretty dreadful to be fair, example I paid for a XL Big Mac meal and received a happy meal”
About DISCOVERY: 4.7 /10
I booked an estate car which could fit 5 people and 3 suitcases, when I arrived to pick the car up I was handed the keys to a Clio “estate” this car was not what I booked 2 people had to get a taxi from the airport as they couldn’t fit in with their bag, the boot wouldn’t fit two suitcases in. when I pulled this up with Discovery he couldn’t care at all, just said thank you and walked away whilst I was explaining this isn’t what was booked, the return of the vehicle was a nightmare as well, the area they are in the airport is car park 4, I dropped it back to the office but was then told it was the wrong area and I had to pay the car park fee of €5, absolutely dreadful, I wouldn’t recommend at all
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

A.CASTRO

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Poor!”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
We waited over an hour to have a member of staff attend to us during pick up. When I finally had someone they were nice but weren’t clear on anything at all really. The car wasn’t anything like the car we were promised and it was due a service and oil change. That alone is disgraceful to allow someone to hire your car without it being up to standard. When returning the car my wife asked for help and was completely ignored. We were only trying to drop off the car so that kind of response is just not on. Poor all round.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

S.Hussen

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
Counterstaff very helpful and fast
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good booking platform
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">