EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Nocery

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Great start, bad news and then a good try to make up for their mistake!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There was an issue at pick up. Budget wouldn't honor the size/class car that I reserved, which was a "Full Size" Chevrolet Impala or similar car. The desk clerk said that Budget doesn't honor third party reservations. He said we'd be getting a VW Jetta, not the full size car I reserved. It was late, we were tired due to a delayed flight, I didn't want to argue with the desk person and we needed the full size car, so I paid the additional $7/day to get the full size car. When we returned the car to Budget 10 days later, the same desk clerk was there. He told me he had made a mistake and tried to fix the cost but couldn't completely get it right. He gave us a $25 "Budget Voucher" but it's only good for 2 months, which is useless seeing we don't have a need for a rental within that period. I guess he did the best he could.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“A smooth, easy experience”
About National: 9.0 /10
There was a good range of cars available when I arrived. The bodywork had a couple of small scratches which I had to point out but the staff were happy to log them. Vehicle itself was in good condition. On return, there were no quibbles and the process was quick and easy. Staff at both pickup and return were helpful and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price drop worked great. Didn't have any problems with the rental voucher.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Rhodium: 5.7 /10
Counter staff tried to sell us additional insurance for 300 USD telling us that insurance we have bougt on easyrent car is not valid, what was not true. We did not buy it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

J.Nunn

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Not particular to Scicily but the pick up process should be quicker if all the conditions have been pre-agreed on line
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

M.Brega

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
All good, only issue to find out the pick up location, with a small child and luggages it was a painful experience and we did not see at the arrival any clear indications
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“The product didnt match the process.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Fox made me sign a no damage page before looking at the vehicle. The woman at the counter told me I had to sign to find out which car I would be getting. The car was drastically out of alignment and kept pulling to the right. while it was a newer SUV, I requested a full size car and they said none were available.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com was great. Think they need to check who they are using though.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

R.Urbanski

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fabulous!!!!!!!!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up although another desk person would help speed up the process. There were 2, and 1 was tied up with an elderly couple the entire time we were waiting.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very fast and easy online process to book a rental. I would use Easyrentcars.com again.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Ghanshyam

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Very opportunist people. Will try to charge/ overcharge for any possible situations
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

A.Lucarelli

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Rhodium: 5.0 /10
Long waiting time, excessively long for the car return, I have almost lost my flight for the bad service I have received at Goldcar (used by Rodhium).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

M.Wareecharoen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Better​ to​ have​ more​ option to​ anyone​ who​ didnt​ hold​ the​ Credit​ card​ and​ allow​ to​ deposit​ by​ cash. Staff upon​ pick​ up​ car​ was​ very​ nice​ and​ helpful. Thump​ up​ for​ him.​
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">