EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Dalton

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Scudo 9 Seats or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Felt very disappointed with how insurance and other tax charges were applied at point of pick up. What went from reasonably priced rental ended up being expensive. Felt deceived from pricing point of view
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

M.Huerta Pardo

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Everything ok.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Everything ok.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything ok.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Good price if you have the time and patience to wait.”
About ecovia: 7.3 /10
I have never waited so long to get a rental car in my entire life! Over 2 hours, with not many people in line. While I liked the car, it was too big for our purposes, but I was so exhausted from the long wait that I didn't want to exchange the vehicle. I vowed never to rent with Ecovia again! 1 hour into the wait with no movement in the line. Still have not received an explanation or apology for what took so long!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

A.Gavin

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent service, incredible value.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car suited us perfectly for our two hour drive to Philly, and it was presented to us in a very clean condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Incredible value, and a painless booking experience. Thank you!
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Jason

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Attention à la facturation au retour”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Personnel adorable mais voiture toute rayée !! Il ont aussi trop facturé au retour, donc experience BOF...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Parfait, comme d'habitude
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

L.Chalifoux

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“TRÈS BIEN”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Très bien
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

D.Connolly

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Perfect All Round Experience . +++”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant , couldn't fault them at all. Highly recommend them. Even got a free upgrade to a larger car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems at all. Found our best deal for me .Thank you Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“I am happy with the whole process.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service. They provide us very good car with some small scratches. Recommend!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

M.Lin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Mercedes-Benz GLA or similar
“Good car, but inconvenient when counter is not located at the international terminal.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter not located at the international terminal. Quite abit of a hassle walking over to the domestic terminal with 2 young children both below the age of 5, plus luggage for the entire family.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was good, matched description. Check in process a little tedious, but quick and easy to walk to pick up the car from the arrivals lounge. We were charged for a full tank of fuel which was unexpected, since we booked on a Full to Full policy. They weren’t very thorough when checking the car over before handing it to us, and we felt rushed when we wanted to have a look ourselves - fortunately we persevered as we pointed out some quite substantial knocks that’d been missed by the company on our contract.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, good price with comfort of the price drop guarantee, fantastic customer service. I wouldn’t hesitate to use EasyRentCars again, nor would I hesitate to recommend to my friends and family.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">