EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“This is the second time I have used you .. came back because your people are brilliant Raheel was gr”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The car was a joy .. your team work very hard but are charming and an enormous asset to a budget level organisation ... I get rolls Royce service for really competitive prices ... thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All I would say is make it clear tonew people renting that they have to drop off at the pick up point .. your literature implies you deliver back to the airport and then call for the shuttle ... this is not the case ... other than that you are great .
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
difficult to deal with off property location. Slow pick up time ( rush hour) . Not clear where pick up is. I've never had anyone make me PROVE I had insurance for rentals. Luckily I had all documentation with me. Found that part to be offensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“great service”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Avance staff was great and they gave us a bigger car then expected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

C.Seligson

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Will try again & hopefully without any issues”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
We received a fiat panda in good condition. We were charged twice for the cost of the car rental once by EasyRentCars and again by Goldcar. Had to waste my time scanning rental agreements.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Interface between this agency and Goldcar.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Silva

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Smooth and fast, just what you need after a long flight and getting to check in without any stress.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were outstanding...in-out and done quickly without any issues.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Clubs Car Rental: 2.0 /10
Worst car rental I've ever seen. They tried to add costs for many things that were not mentioned during the reservation, that more than tripled the cost of rental.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Excellente expérience pour une première. Je n'hésiterai pas à revenir vers vos deux compagnies. ”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Je pensais louer une voiture 308 à boite automatique et finalement j'ai conduit une mercedes à boite automatique, j'étais vraiment très très ravie de cette surprise, le prix de la location étant rester le même. J'ai apprécié conduire cette voiture vraiment. Europcar m'a fourni plus qu'une location, une découverte vraiment. Pour une première location je suis ravie. Je regrette que les défauts de la voiture n'est pas tous été indiqués, de plus la voiture avait besoin d'entretien au niveau huile, ce qui ne m'a pas rassuré quand je conduisais dans les cols de montagne.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Keith Buttigieg

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Perfect rental”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations and it was a great experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and it was worth the price paying!
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

M.Layton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“frustrating”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.3 /10
They had the pick up time wrong. Said they didn't have the car I requested (we'd have to wait 8 hours). so we had to upgrade. Gave us the wrong car. Took 20 min. extra to redo paper work
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I've always used them will use again, except last experience was not good.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

B.Petrovic

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
They changed us extra money, even if we payed in advance whole rental price! They are thieves!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">