EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“Dedicated staff, but below average service. ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car broke down and the rent a car person came prepared for the issue even without me saying what it was, so it made me think they new the car had an issue already before handing it over to me.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

R.Umscheid

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“OK”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Reserved Small ford suv but ended up with Kia suv. I did reserve early but still received the Kia? It was ok but not what I ordered R.A. umscheid
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Pretty darn good.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
The moaning and groaning from all the customers at pick up is a little contagious. Most people I spoke said "never again"...but I got really nice car, the rate was very good, and they even bumped the mileage allowance for me. So will use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

S.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“great, I was given the GMC Yukon Denali for the same price & I loved it ❤️❤️”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They are great to let me up grade at no extra price ❤️❤️
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was a great experience !!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

D.Northcott

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad experience and failure by customer service rep to straighten out situation, poor impression ”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.7 /10
Deceptive practices while up selling extra driver charge. Quoted $68 for our trip and charges $108, basically quoted for a week rate but we had reserved for 10 days....sleazy practice. Not a lot of money but terrible optics
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

M.BADIA

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
JE reviendrai bien volontiers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

L.Jimenez Delgado

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Journey 7 Seats or similar
“Excelente y muy bien precio”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Todo muy bien, solo las llantas del vehículo estaban un poco gastadas
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Jackie Neufeld

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Rent-A-Car here!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff went above and beyond to meet our needs for which we are truly grateful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars lives up to it's name!! It's very easy to use!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

R.Gemmell

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Easy to book but prepare for a frosty counter ”
About Rhodium: 8.0 /10
The car was as requested, a few little scratches but overall very good. The counter staff on pick up and drop off were excellent. The sales counter staff however weren’t are letting you down. Poorly signed Rhodium branding within Goldcar signage isn’t easy to spot. The sales counter staff were then too pushy over insurances that I already had. Oh and thanks for offering me insurance initially at €230 then reducing this to €180 when I turned it down the first time, that really is just unprofessional and takes me for a fool. Once I had turned down the insurance I was treat like an inconvenience and moved on quickly without a lot of instruction on what to do next. Very poor
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars makes it exactly that, easy to rent cars. Great service at a great price and no focus on pushing extras. Well done, excellent experience
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Lynne

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Car was OK but, to be honest a lot bigger than expected and luggage space was limited. Fortunately only 6 people in the 7 seater car. Citroen Berlingo vs Ford Galaxy expected. No real boot as such but just enough room for two cases in the back and an extra case between two people on the back row. There was a delay at the booking in process as the couple in front had been brought to the wrong place and it took a while for the guy behind the counter to sort this out. His colleague at the time wasn't much use. However, once the original chap got onto us he was very professional and the handover was very quick.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">