EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Hopkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
The Thai Rent a car experience was great drop off would be difficult if you do not have a local mobile phone as you drop the car at the departures area the staff were exceptionally courteous and very pleasant to deal with
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

S.PATEL

View more >
Premium SUV | Toyota Prado or similar
“Excellent!! Must book with easyrentcars.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was just perfect. But we have asked the counter staff at the time of pick up to take the cash instead of deducting the amount from credit card, the lady said your cash will be accepted at time of dropping the vehicle, and no deduction will be made from card. But when we went to Budget office on the date of return, it was closed and they said they will deduct the amount from card. So, when we have mentioned at the time of booking that we will return the vehicle in the evening around 9PM-10PM, you should make a note of it to at least attend your customers at the given dropping time to either collect the money or to inspect the vehicle. How can you make your customers false promises to accept cash at the end and just deducting it from the card at the time of return?? I found it very awkward and disrespectful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
Value for the money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good and easy can rental indeed
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

Belarus beard

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
Vehicle and its condition are perfect. Staff could be more customer oriented and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect service Automatic rebooking with the price drop awareness is amazing
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

C.CHIWARA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Good experience everytime”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Customer service friendly and good. The service is quick and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book a car and simple. Confirmation booking instantly.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

C.Chiwara

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good experience everytime”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The customer service was great from the start. They were helpful with extra information. The car matched the booking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking system is so easy to use and simple.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

C.Chiwara

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great experience everytime”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was good from customer service pick up to the car description exactly to the information read.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking the car was very easy and simple.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

S.Jalan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Did not get the car I had however got similar sized car. The car condition was not very good. Customer service was good no problems picking or dropping the car. Word of advise take as much pictures and video of the car before pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and cheaper insurance provided by Easyrentcars. This is the third time I have used them to book car. Excellent customer service provided on one of the claims and helped me claim the money from insurance company.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

l.berkhout

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Encantado con EasyRentCars ! Coche
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

A.Chewtaethanruang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Strict and Punctual ”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
I have asked for late return, the staff in Suwannaphum airport did not provide me this service.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">