EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad experience ”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
Very poor customer service and very rude. Very long waits with only a couple of people in line. Wouldn’t recommend to anybody.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
It would be great if you can drop the car at our apartment with extra cost
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Amazing value for money and service.exceeded expectations!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
I’ve been upgraded on arrival. The guy at the airport was waiting for my late in the evening flight from London.the guy reassured me about further changes so I wasn’t stressed at all. Delivery didn’t take more than 5 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Online booking very quick and simple.Very reliable service!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Roberto Sacchi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“perfect car and offer”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
the only complaint is the drop off together with all other companies, very crowded and slow with risk to exceed the contract deadline and lose the flight!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
impossible to download and use the app with the promised 60$ discount
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“This is the second time I have used you .. came back because your people are brilliant Raheel was gr”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The car was a joy .. your team work very hard but are charming and an enormous asset to a budget level organisation ... I get rolls Royce service for really competitive prices ... thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All I would say is make it clear tonew people renting that they have to drop off at the pick up point .. your literature implies you deliver back to the airport and then call for the shuttle ... this is not the case ... other than that you are great .
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
difficult to deal with off property location. Slow pick up time ( rush hour) . Not clear where pick up is. I've never had anyone make me PROVE I had insurance for rentals. Luckily I had all documentation with me. Found that part to be offensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“great service”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Avance staff was great and they gave us a bigger car then expected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

C.Seligson

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Will try again & hopefully without any issues”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
We received a fiat panda in good condition. We were charged twice for the cost of the car rental once by EasyRentCars and again by Goldcar. Had to waste my time scanning rental agreements.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Interface between this agency and Goldcar.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Silva

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Smooth and fast, just what you need after a long flight and getting to check in without any stress.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were outstanding...in-out and done quickly without any issues.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Clubs Car Rental: 2.0 /10
Worst car rental I've ever seen. They tried to add costs for many things that were not mentioned during the reservation, that more than tripled the cost of rental.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">