EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Tom

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Cost effective and convenient”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Was expecting a Chrysler but got a lower grade Dodge. Had to pay for a full tank of fuel and return empty. It is difficult to return empty so I paid more for fuel than necessary. Everything else was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far it seems EasyRentCars is a super service and for my trip, it got the best deal I could find.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

A.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Goldcar to avoid Easy rental best experience ever”
About GOLDCAR: 3.7 /10
The worst user experience and hidden conditions, I got extra charges on damages that was missing in the contract, the agent in the counter was over loaded to have time to do checkin with us, the car was dirty, I did a complain on the gold car customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just perfect, easy user experience without frictions, and the price drop rebook is very nice.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

J.Jupp

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Will never use small companies again.”
About GOLDCAR: 3.3 /10
Nothing like the booking and they completely ignored all the extra we prepaid. Terrible service. Miles away from the airport. Tried to overcharge for everything. Still holding lots of money on my credit card. Didn’t make it easy or pleasant for me and my disabled mother. The car was a wreck. Luckily I could negotiate and give them no reason to make things worse.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Molly

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
“Super Price for one week”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Perfect Car. Wish i could buy this Car from Enterprise
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

P.Beddy

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I had 2 people with limited mobility travelling with me. The car was supposed to be ready from 3pm, and it was 4.50pm when it was ready. 10 minutes for it to be ready became 1 hour. Car was waiting to be cleaned, while other cars that were not waiting for rental were being cleaned. Staff had no interest in expediting the cleaning of the car until I eventually lost my patience. A very bad customer service experience.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Joe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Venedig sicily”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
The Car was good for the price. Staff was very nice. The only bad thing was aggressiv Moskitos at the Pickup in the evening.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I would like to have the filter option "in terminal" on the Computer website Like in the Mobile Site.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

W.Han

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Smooth transaction, great car! Would rent again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices!
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

M.Haider

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Very threatening and aggressive upselling by Klass Wagen staff.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 5.0 /10
Absolutely disgusting service. Unbelievably aggressive attempt to sell full insurance product, through veiled threats on risk of losing deposit. This has been my worst car hire experience in my life.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

M.Haider

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Waited AGES with very poor customer service. We had to continuously remind the staff to serve us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good!
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

M.SEN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
I waited for a long time to get my car
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Approval period should be shortened
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">