EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

anino

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Efficient, pleasant and cost effective”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
I was very pleased with the whole process and the car booked.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice car, but inside smelled not nice (old smoke condition)”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Helpful crew at pick up. Only waiting time was 30 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Worked very well
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

C.Goodridge

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“More detail and content on the package offered by Easyrentcar.com ”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.3 /10
The car was very good and the staff where very helpful. The Location was off site and at night I was asked to check a hire car in the dark for damage. Fortunately the car was undamaged and no issue when returning but I did feel happy taking a car which i couldn't inspect in some light other than my iPhone.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I did request a car pick up and drop off at the airport but it was an off airport location. Some confusion initially!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About ecovia: 7.7 /10
English speaking staff. Everything explained properly, but additional fees to remove excess quite pricey.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good trip with Easyrentcars and Schiller”
About Schiller: 10.0 /10
Take a car at Schiller in Budapest, nice service, good price. Got new Skoda Octavia
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

m.maffei

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy but not very fast”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
We had to wait over on hour at the pick up because the two members of staff were dealing with the same customer who took an hour or so to book a car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

A.KARGILI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Easyrenrcars process was easy and fast but I can't say the same thing for Alamo”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Counter was not open 24h and I have waited for 2 hours them. 2 days passed after renting and my deposit not released.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

R.Conklin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Interesting ”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
We waited almost 2 hours to pick up the vehicle. Very disorganized office
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

D.Shcheulov

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Very happy using this rental service”
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Very professional service. Thanks a lot for transfer from ant to airport
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

M.Paul

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Total misrepresentation by Easyrentcars.com”
About Budget: 8.8 /10
Budget rented us a car with 3/8 tank of gas. We ask that be noted and they did. When we returned the car had over a half tank. They charged us for refueling and the gas itself over $120. We are of course disputing that overcharge with them.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">