EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

寺田 肇

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“台中旅行”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
ワーゲンポロのつもりで予約していたらフォードのフォーカスが来て残念
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
とくに無し
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

E.Toh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
We have requested additional GPS on the rental car with a top up of $7 a day, but the GPS was not useful as it was not up to date and instated we have to use our phone's Goggle map to navigate. We also did not spot the small crack on the windscreen when we took over the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Y.CHEW

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Fast and easy... ”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Everything was good..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Steven Long

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Overall experience was good, like the meet & greet at pickup saving us trouble to look for the agent”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car return can be improved as contact number given was never answered so had to wait at airport till the agent came.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Y.Fong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Lousy. Out of my so many times in Melbourne car Renta experiences. ”
About BARGAIN: 5.3 /10
The counter staff was hard selling the highest zero excess Insurance. Had little choice. The rental car has lots of scratches and dents and the interior was dirty. There was a time when I cannot start the engine because the key could not turn to on the ignition. Had to struggle a few times to turn the ignition. The fuel was not even full tank. 3/4 filled.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ok.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

b.thomann

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“superbe”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
personnel competent et reactifs tre tres bien merci
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
parfait tarifs super
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

B.Anderson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not real happy”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
When we got off the plane, we couldn't find where to go to pick up the car. I finally called. I was told someone would be there in a few minutes. It was about 40 minutes later. Later at the pickup location, it seemed like everyone was disorganized. The woman behind the counter asked if we would take a large mini-van. We had ordered a small Toyota Corolla. We agreed, but would have much preferred a smaller car. The mini-van was so large it was hard to park, and worse on gas.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

L.SCHULER

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“plus jamais, c'est de l'arnaque”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Nous avons attendu 1h15 pour pouvoir accéder au comptoir.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

A.MANCOUR

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
J'ai pu avoir le choix entre deux véhicules. La récupération se fait dans un parking peu éclairé, à la sortie je me suis aperçu qu'il manquait un élément intérieur et qu'il était sale.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Dianne

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Service with Avis was quick and very accommodating ”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The lady at the St. John’s airport Avis rentals was superb. She was quick and when I asked to make sure I had a GPS in the car she changed cars to accommodate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">