EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

W.Han

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Smooth transaction, great car! Would rent again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices!
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

M.Haider

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Very threatening and aggressive upselling by Klass Wagen staff.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 5.0 /10
Absolutely disgusting service. Unbelievably aggressive attempt to sell full insurance product, through veiled threats on risk of losing deposit. This has been my worst car hire experience in my life.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

M.Haider

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Waited AGES with very poor customer service. We had to continuously remind the staff to serve us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good!
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

M.SEN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
I waited for a long time to get my car
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Approval period should be shortened
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

W.Han

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great rental car, excellent gas mileage, wonderful experience!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great car, great service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
smooth process!
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Lydia Austen

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Brilliant ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Really well priced, easy to collect and set up, and great app. Also easy to change the booking to extend and return to another location.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app, easy to use.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

A.Youssef

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It was an ok experience.i will use the platform again. ”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The counter staff during pick up was amazing. The counter staff during drop off was bad, and the counter was actually under staffed and it was very very crowded.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It's all good.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
There were no signs anywhere in the airport to show the pickup location. Once we talked to about 3 different people, they led us in the general direction. The shuttle arrived after about 45 mins. There was only one person at check in (who was also the shuttle driver) so that took another hour before we actually had the car. Ok car rental had given us the wrong address for returning the car so we spent over an hour driving around to find it and made it to the airport about 35 minutes before departure. Extremely stressful in every way and will never book with OK car rental again.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Ds

View more >
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Good staff and vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

R.Copp

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Just normal car rental ”
About ecovia: 8.7 /10
Staff at ecovia not helpful but in all my years of renting car very few staff at car rental offices have much customer service skills. We had a upgrade so from a Fiat 500 to a opal mocca so that’s why space in car excellent
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">