EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
I spend around 45 minutes to received my car. I booked Toyota Yaris bus I received the bigger one than I booked.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.O Dwyer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Very happy to use Europcar again.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Staff member Canan was excellent. He made our day. Totally hassle free. Canan could give courses on customer service.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

T.Ooms

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Decent rates ”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Everything was ok, the only one major issue we had was we were under the impression that spouses were able to drive as well without an extra charge, and they charged us for that.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Everything with the booking platform was good nice and smooth
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Binsayed

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Best cars rental in the US”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Best cars rental experience in the US so far :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Binsayed

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Budget in US is the worst cars rental ”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I had bad experience with them, they do not have car which I booked, and they downgrade my car!! from Chevrolet Tahoe to Ford Explorer!!! and I came to them at airport 2 times to change my car, then after huge efforts with costumer services they gave me Ford Expedition!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Binsayed

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Budget in US the worst cars rental ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I had bad experience with them, they do not have car which I booked, and they pay me extra for another car in same category ($20 per day for 17 days!!)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

SJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good to travel Canada!”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Pick up & drop off service was ok. However, whenever I called to contact office, they never get the call.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good price with fare car. Nice ! I will rent again.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

D.Hudson

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Awful ”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
When I phoned to arrange pickup at the airport the person on the phone had little English and I could not ascertain where the pickup was to be. My wife has limited mobility and the experience was distressing. When we finally got to the Aucar rental office, they did not have a copy of the rental agreement and there was no internet connection so I was unable to access it on my phone. The person showing me the car wanted me to sign the rental agreement before I had inspected the car! when we finally got to inspect the car the staff member could not start it! Fortunately the return process was much better. However, the printed agreement still had me returning the car at 12.30 despite the fact that due to the above experience I did not commence the hire period until 13.15
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

M.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Customer service was excellent. Especially at drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Carlo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Extremely satisfied”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
The person I dealt with at the airport counter was exceptional, as was able to speak both English and Italian, very pleasant and efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">