EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Absolutely horrible!”
About NU Car: 4.7 /10
Would never deal with NU cars again! The booking said the car rental was from Coolangatta airport and i had to call their office to find out where they were. They than said they were in tweed heads and proceeded to take 30 minutes to pick us up when they said they were 8 minutes away. Then we got to their offices finally and the manager there was extremely rude, changed our drop off time to an hour earlier, told us to drop it off at an offsite location and when we did he charged us an extra $70 when we dropped it off on time. The manager at the drop off location tried calling their offices and mobiles and they did not answer. Absolutely a horrible experience overall. He even was barking orders at his worker infront us and told us other patrons have been “fucking pigs” in how they left the state of his cars. Did not feel comfortable with the entire experience and the only benefit of dropping it off at the other location was that we didn’t need to see him again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Y.Peng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Pretty good overall!”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Very nice staff with good mandarin proficiency
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
All up to expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

S.Kuan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Attitude of staff need to be improved to be more helpful and explain more details for 1st time car rental in Perth.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

B.Mekhaiel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Rent with no fear”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Wonderful staff & all the extra you need to drive safely, they supply it for free. Excellent service. Very happy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

B.Neo

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good experience noverall.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The time taken to pick up the car was a hassle. Too many forms need to be filled and submitted.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“A very pleasant and hassle free experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Super easy! Super convenient process! Staff was friendly and reliable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy! Super convenient process!
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Agustin Madriz

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Esperaba tener un Chevrolet Impala, y lo que me dieron un VW Jetta - mas pequeño y mas incomodo de m”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Esperaba tener un Chevrolet Impala, y lo que me dieron un VW Jetta - mas pequeño y mas incomodo de manejo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great Car. Minimum Hassle.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was given a Mitsubishi ASX which is under the Compact SUV category. It was an excellent vehicle and the boot space is the best I have experienced for a Compact SUV
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. The auto cancel and re-book facility is very useful.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Barb.EU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Wonderful booking and driving experience for a business trip”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be nice if there is another counter at Terminal 1.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">